This chap is a bui bui.. the gf was asking him to zip the back of her dress.. that's why I took notice.BBFA got hope liao.... No cai png Pls.![]()

It's true I am the chiobuThis chap is a bui bui.. the gf was asking him to zip the back of her dress.. that's why I took notice.
An example of true love!![]()
Must see bank accountThis chap is a bui bui.. the gf was asking him to zip the back of her dress.. that's why I took notice.
An example of true love! The guy was dressed normally and didn't appear to wear a $50,000 watch or have anything expensive.![]()
This chap is a bui bui.. the gf was asking him to zip the back of her dress.. that's why I took notice.
An example of true love! The guy was dressed normally and didn't appear to wear a $50,000 watch or have anything expensive.![]()

Nah.. at TRX.This is in genting casino?
Girl looked good. EDMW will approve.The gal backview looks like pika
I guess it's quite possible that the girl is a rental girlfriend. Didn't consider the possibility earlier.normally this type dress normal ish purposely dunch wan to show wealth... actually ish jinz lich...![]()
Si bei jelly. Chiobu gf.
yah,married liao why think so much?dont think so much
Married means cannot see chiobu?yah,married liao why think so much?
wait chiur wife kee siao rike this huan how?Married means cannot see chiobu?![]()
Si bei jelly. Chiobu gf.