zohn1999
I agreeman will always pick the younger one
Father mother not good terms but still ok together. The first one is father mother hate each other but still in same house.Slightly off family (option b) means what? Siaolang?
I like A and C both actually.Then pick B if u like xiaolongbao or A if u like Da Bao. But ish there a C? Both A and B family seems off so there could be red flag later wan. Dun ask me how I noe and these kind of things u wan 2 learn fm other people's experience not experience yrself.
You want the zhng she may not wantIf I rich I’ll pick B. Neh neh small can zhng.
if I not rich I’ll pick b also. Neh neh small can zhng![]()
Father mother not gd term i think still ok.. is the parent and child.Father mother not good terms but still ok together. The first one is father mother hate each other but still in same house.
Pick gf B......
if u have such thought hor, den both also not suitable liao hahaI know but night activities with first one was good.
The Hougang case man disagrees.man will always pick the younger one