Which perfume do u use?

Dutch!

Where you spray to make it last longer huh? Its EDP but its longevity isnt up to par compared to others leh

Nitrile

Where you spray to make it last longer huh? Its EDP but its longevity isnt up to par compared to others leh

its a weak EDP

it was an EdT Concentree before being renamed as an EDP :s22:

spray on chest, base of neck, wrist and dab behind ears lor

Dutch!

I was comparing this with bleu de chanel.. Ended up with this.. Even topped up $20 more..

Nitrile

I was comparing this with bleu de chanel.. Ended up with this.. Even topped up $20 more..

this is much nicer lah.. bleu always smell on MRT siol...

my pic, first row my fave, mostly citrus or aquatics for daily use in the tropics
second row more for evening wear, winter... more wood bases
last row are cheapo crap or i hardly use cos i didn't like them after wearing for awhile or wore until sick of the smell (dunhill desire :s22:)..

Dutch!

my pic, first row my fave, mostly citrus or aquatics for daily use in the tropics
last row are cheapo crap or i hardly use cos i didn't like them after wearing for awhile or wore until sick of the smell (dunhill desire :s22:)..

That time tried dior sauvage.. New one featuring johnny depp.. In the end also sick of the smell.. I sold it :s13:

Hisashiburi

Going to get new perfume from one of those wholesaler places.
Their prices are really good.

Probably get acqua di gio again.

ahboy82

U damn rich

Small fortune there on the perfume

我买不下

:(

vj_style

Don't confine yourself to so-called "male" perfumes, scent is personal, even if it means spraying "female" perfumes like this one

issey miyake
burberry for men + burberry weekend in 1:3 ratio
estee lauder pleasure intense + beyond paradise
4711 rhubarb clary sage
drakkar noir
guerlain vetiver

last 2 only for night time:o

blazin

Anyone also uses this? :)

60906M.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.