i prefer this rally

Petter_Solberg_-_2006_Cyprus_Rally.jpg

nyvrem

i only went to WP rally.

oh and 1 PAP rally in tampines.

but i srsly love CSJ's speech. **** man.

really can connect ~

:sad:

Fear123

moi几够力一下;96445723 said:
Sorry. I dun go to PaP rally.

I dont sarpork pap too. but the way he said it. very wu seh, very powerful, :s13:

Fear123

i only went to WP rally.

oh and 1 PAP rally in tampines.

but i srsly love CSJ's speech. **** man.

really can connect ~

:sad:

especially this. He totally voiced out what is happening in singapore.

nyvrem

especially this. He totally voiced out what is happening in singapore.

this rally tonight also damn powerful sia.

** ~ this is really 15 years tahan and 1 shoot release.

:eek::eek::eek:

I went to sdp, wp, and sfp rallies. To sarpokr them to win bukit timah, east coast, marine parade, fengshan, tanjong Pagar....

nyvrem

moi几够力一下;96445873 said:
I went his rally three times. Haha.

i wished he had challenged a weaker grc to try and enter parliament.

:(:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.