Should listen ot the one he made yesterday. Best out of all the rallies
Wahhhh, people all Q for his autograph siol
i wished he had challenged a weaker grc to try and enter parliament.
I listen to all,I think I like his commonwealth speech most, The rest are as good so hard to choose from.
I think we can rank his speech in a separate thread and see which one got the most votes.. lol
He is easily the best speaker in this Election.
have faith in him, hitting down a HBT GRC is not difficult,
if hes good, he will get it, just that its a tough fight, but have faith he will get there,
resident will vote for their own interest and wisely, have eyes to see,
thou i cant say for those jitao dun chup rally and vote......
his lunch time speech quite power leh ~
i can only watch from afar and hope ~
my side in MP, also got WP ~
hope they can put up a good fight against woody
UR MP at least got a good fight for the fact that some people are off the ground liao, based on what i see from rally and social media lah
i dun stay there so cant comment for what work has been done for u guys
mine is gone case, jurong grc, oppo no fight, let them lose deposit so a next better team can try SHOULD they have a good proposal,
but i have to admit its rather unfair for oppo since they dun do the ground work, but then again, if their manifesto cmi, how to even vote for them
I feel is unfair to claim opposition only come out when GE is coming theory.
What can they do walk the ground , chit with residents etc they can't do any work there as
PAP RC members there....town council also under PAP as they won the ward.
same apply for son of punggol after he lose he go back? instead go become son of amk.
thanks to him next time if another opposiiton party come instead the original one we can use him as an example
UR MP at least got a good fight for the fact that some people are off the ground liao, based on what i see from rally and social media lah
i dun stay there so cant comment for what work has been done for u guys
mine is gone case, jurong grc, oppo no fight, let them lose deposit so a next better team can try SHOULD they have a good proposal,
but i have to admit its rather unfair for oppo since they dun do the ground work, but then again, if their manifesto cmi, how to even vote for them