Who are the Klipsch owners in this forum?

Galvatron

worldbreaker said:

when wil the ultras be here man... although I am freaking happy with my PM 5.1 ..... i'm itchy to try the ultras...

Ultra 5.1 230v still under development leh...:( but it has many improvements over the Promedia 5.1... :D

icube

worldbreaker said:

when wil the ultras be here man... although I am freaking happy with my PM 5.1 ..... i'm itchy to try the ultras...

the 230v version is not out yet... so dun think the ultras will come any sooner... haiz... me wanna listen to the sub....

JOGK

Galvatron said:

Which Klipsch HT speakers do you have bro? :D

front ...cf4 epic series...x2
center ...kg 2.2v...........x1
side.....rs3....................x2
rear.....rs3....................x2
power woofer.....velodyne..x1

Galvatron

JOGK said:

Power setup bro, how much have you spent on these babies? :D

worldbreaker

JOGK said:

:eek: :eek: rich sia

JOGK

Galvatron said:

Power setup bro, how much have you spent on these babies? :D

buy bit by bit lor
i bought the center speaker first at $600
then the front at $3000
then the remaining surround speakers for $1800
the woofer bought for $2400:D

but worth it lor
now my ht better than cinema:D

Galvatron

JOGK said:

buy bit by bit lor
i bought the center speaker first at $600
then the front at $3000
then the remaining surround speakers for $1800
the woofer bought for $2400:D

but worth it lor
now my ht better than cinema:D

Wow! :eek: then what are the HT equipment that drives these speakers?

Must be even more expensive! :D

JOGK

Galvatron said:

Wow! :eek: then what are the HT equipment that drives these speakers?

Must be even more expensive! :D

aiyah my system is still peanuts compares to those higher ends
one
i using onkyo 989 upgraded version to drive them

Mickey_Mouse_021

Me = Promedia 2.1 (bought over from Satan)

I want to buy monster cable for this baby, any advice from veterent in here ? :D

RobbieFowler

Mickey_Mouse_021 said:

I want to buy monster cable for this baby, any advice from veterent in here ? :D

1 day only, I miss my klipsch. :(

Enjoy your music. :)

Galvatron

Mickey_Mouse_021 said:

Either Monster Cable or Klotz lor...depending on your budget...QED if you got $$ to burn... :)

Mickey_Mouse_021

Satan said:

1 day only, I miss my klipsch. :(

Enjoy your music. :)

don't worry lar, i take good care of your baby.

later i add monster cable then i tell you how's the improvement, hor. ;)

expression

Galvatron said:

Either Monster Cable or Klotz lor...depending on your budget...QED if you got $$ to burn... :)

bro~ long time no c u here!

wat abt supra cables? i'm using it for my promedia 2.1 :D

Mickey_Mouse_021

Galvatron said:

how much for monster ?

how much for QED?

:D

(just inherited 1.1 million leh)

Galvatron

expression said:

bro~ long time no c u here!

wat abt supra cables? i'm using it for my promedia 2.1 :D

Bro, I have always been in HWC, just that didn't see you here leh...

Supra also good choice...actually down to personal preferences...the buyer has to listen to how the cables sound like then decide...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.