FireEmblem
done voting, go straight after rain stop and not many people..think everyone wait for rain to stop then prepare
Blue sky is best time to vote
done voting, go straight after rain stop and not many people..think everyone wait for rain to stop then prepare
moi q in the rain sirdone voting, go straight after rain stop and not many people..think everyone wait for rain to stop then prepare
Maybe lotsa people took one day leave go song song holiday dun vote liaoWhy this year like no queue
cause no need safe distancing, dun need trace together... so fasterWhy this year like no queue
I know of ppl who purposely took a flight back to vote then fly backMaybe lotsa people took one day leave go song song holiday dun vote liao
Wah so loyalI know of ppl who purposely took a flight back to vote then fly back![]()
PE voting? Then you should time the next pregnancy in 3 years time for the next PE.Aww last round voting I had the privilege of being pregnant... Now don't have
Pregnant have priority queue
Why this year like no queue
PE voting? Then you should time the next pregnancy in 3 years time for the next PE.![]()
Pregnant once every 5 years? Sounds like a planPE voting? Then you should time the next pregnancy in 3 years time for the next PE.![]()
i hope they flew SIA...I know of ppl who purposely took a flight back to vote then fly back![]()
U going hotel in Malaysia watch the results?Got aeon mall mah. Go there makan and relax In room loh. Malaysia can receive sg tv channel. Relax in room see election result