Who at work now pretending to do work to show your boss chu working?

herzberg

Me lor, i set the sexcel macro to run infinite loop, then complain loudly report file too big, take so long time to process, then sit at desk pcw

Clarence NMT

Seriously i dun like pretend work if nothing to work. I mostly honest and then use the time go upskill myself at udemy. If my supervisor ask me, i say really nothing to do, so i use time to upskill and maybe will benefit the company.

nyvrem

Seriously i dun like pretend work if nothing to work. I mostly honest and then use the time go upskill myself at udemy. If my supervisor ask me, i say really nothing to do, so i use time to upskill and maybe will benefit the company.

i doing that now + pcw

learning some C++ stuff for fun

nyvrem

ya those angmoh countries like not kiasi de sia. I thinking of Korea or japan if can

jp can enter meh ?!?!!

i thinking fly go jp spend 5 days then fly go LA

cause SQ transit in narita anyway

Dgains

giphy.gif

fxsg123

you work for udemy, very good adv? Up you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.