Who can be alone, eat fast food wan ?

Suporter

Me. But I bring an old empty haversack to chope a place. Don't flame me. I scared order later collect food but no place to sit.

fortunecat

Alone eat Mac is best. Can order from your seat and sent to you, no need to chope seat or what

kodomo80

i alwas go mcd breakfast alone. Shiok shiok in the morning bo lang.

Kegler

Actually what is eating alone? Book the whole restaurant only with you dining?
It's hard to find seats , I wonder how are you able to eat alone.

XcoVar

Eat alone no problem de. Huddle in dark corner, jiak burger and lau bak sai at the same time.....🥹

FireEmblem

Steamboat and yakiniku bbq I also ate solo before dun say fastfood

jeffprobst

no issue for me. but i do know people who cannot eat alone.

TLCTLC88

No problem for me even in hawker centres, foodcourt and restaurants. But I haven't tried eating lunch / high tea / dinner buffet alone. Hotel breakfast buffets regardless local or overseas no issue for me either.

Visor9999

I always eat kfc and MacDonald’s alone. Sometimes order delivery if order too big

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.