Who else regret not studying to be doctor when yang boi..

Ebaishyy

Dentist also moi ghost scale and polish teeth whole process around 15 min $90 gone

nottibeans

I am actually glad never choose to study biology in JC last time. Can't bear to prescribe chronic drugs that don't cure pple and do destructive surgical procedures like cut away this and that or give chemo/radio therapies. If in ICU unit, sometimes have to make some ethical decisions like pulling the plug on brain dead patients. Next time, if euthanasia is legal also forced to do this kind of mercy killing.

shock

I think should also automate doctor jobs using big data.

accucore12

Doctors need to study like siao for so many years and not really earn alot.

Compared to what all the other online influencers, and streamers earn, specialist salary is considered very little liao.

You see this Gina pi streamer barely 30 already can afford to gamble over 20 million usd liao.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.sp...ly-reveals-insane-gambling-loss-twitch-stream
You can imagine his earnings before taxes to be able to afford all his luxuries and still take a 22m gambling loss.

He even gave away 1 million us dollars on stream for free.

https://www.invenglobal.com/articles/16061/twitch-streamer-trainwreck-giveaway-1-million-on-stream
Play game and talk cock earning big money.

Nowadays instagram models anyhow post 1 picture also make 30k to 500k per post liao. Even more ho tan than simi doctor.

Online influencer even when sleeping their bank account also increase.

Johnny5

Is the medical and health industry in SG is not regulated? Seems like they have an open season charge an arm and a leg. No one should get paid that much.

qwerty_hippo

Moi regretted not study hard to become gynaecologist.

Very meaningful job to bring life into this world

qwerty_hippo

Doctors need to study like siao for so many years and not really earn alot.

Compared to what all the other online influencers, and streamers earn, specialist salary is considered very little liao.

You see this Gina pi streamer barely 30 already can afford to gamble over 20 million usd liao.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.sp...ly-reveals-insane-gambling-loss-twitch-stream
You can imagine his earnings before taxes to be able to afford all his luxuries and still take a 22m gambling loss.

He even gave away 1 million us dollars on stream for free.

https://www.invenglobal.com/articles/16061/twitch-streamer-trainwreck-giveaway-1-million-on-stream
Play game and talk cock earning big money.

Nowadays instagram models anyhow post 1 picture also make 30k to 500k per post liao. Even more ho tan than simi doctor.

Online influencer even when sleeping their bank account also increase.
Not many can be model or influencer rah

imagine all the old ppl neh neh and cheesepies chiu have to see then think twice about the regret

Casio2010

I see the specialists everytime go one visit pom $400-$500 consultation charge like nothing. Then do simple scan like ultrasound also charge another few hundred or thousand dollars. Sibei ho tan.. knn if I had known I would have studied to become doctor rast time now will be enjoying life liao.
TS i also saw a patient last time studied law and medicine until went IMH case.

Not CSB!!!

rayzhon

I see the specialists everytime go one visit pom $400-$500 consultation charge like nothing. Then do simple scan like ultrasound also charge another few hundred or thousand dollars. Sibei ho tan.. knn if I had known I would have studied to become doctor rast time now will be enjoying life liao.
need to see if you have the aptitude or not actually. did you have very good grades? would you have done better if you had worked harder? even so, may not be able to make the cut also.

DrAlban

I am actually glad never choose to study biology in JC last time. Can't bear to prescribe chronic drugs that don't cure pple and do destructive surgical procedures like cut away this and that or give chemo/radio therapies. If in ICU unit, sometimes have to make some ethical decisions like pulling the plug on brain dead patients. Next time, if euthanasia is legal also forced to do this kind of mercy killing.
So you did chem and ?

ninjaghost

Okay la.

At least I got very great pri, sec and poly life. Waste too much time on book and exam is not my style

YOLO like a pro šŸ˜›

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.