Nevereatrice
Feel like taking the shortcut to mythic......
What shortcut
Feel like taking the shortcut to mythic......
What shortcut
Yeah better to ownself play n improve, if not u'll get tougher opponents in mystic lateri thought u legend 3 already? slowly play lo. other ppl up rank for u u dont see the meta changes along the way, when u get back to ur acc udk how to play alr
your friend new meta sia. i whole season havent seen a single kimmy
Yeah better to ownself play n improve, if not u'll get tougher opponents in mystic later
Today's solopub runs pretty smooth for me except for 1 troll pick lol
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 9 PRO using GAGT

Helcut got a smelly passive where he silence u 1.5s if u cc him. But yeah as Brody I'm afraid of helcut, no worries though as he's always banned lolchange your ceci to pharsa if u want to push rank fast. the rotation and ganking potential of pharsa makes her a much better carry mage early-mid game.
Eudora is a legit mage now as well. Best not to pick into Baxia/jawhead tank/hilda tank though. They will keep checking the bush and make it very hard to camp
hello another brody abuser
for any1 facing brody, he gets raped by pharsa. helcurt also a good choice to counter him if your fingers are decently fast. if he quick straight purify s2 you die instead though.
Helcut got a smelly passive where he silence u 1.5s if u cc him. But yeah as Brody I'm afraid of helcut, no worries though as he's always banned lol
Personally Im using zhask to eat brody, or maybe most of the brody opponents I met aint too strong
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 9 PRO using GAGT
i thought u legend 3 already? slowly play lo. other ppl up rank for u u dont see the meta changes along the way, when u get back to ur acc udk how to play alr
your friend new meta sia. i whole season havent seen a single kimmy
i wish got ppl carry me... Every season i reach mythic soloQ. Thats why u see me kpkb the indogs v often. Its a hard grind. I reach legend 1 2 days ago. Yesterday indogs play v bad i lost back to legend 2
If u got friend offer to team with u why not. Make life easier
advantage credit union newton iowa
Otherthan playing badly, lots of trolls or don't want to tank or ** pick indogs preselect lesley etc
U ban Lesley they start to troll make u lose
fwah...5 in a row ar~~
actually i havent been playing much since hitting leg III
coz its pretty hard to justify picking eudora every round with pub when they all choose their chars already
and me picking any other char is a huge drop in skill gap...and personally its not fun when not playing with eudora also...
been playing on smurf account in classic using eudora for past 2 weeks~
change your ceci to pharsa if u want to push rank fast. the rotation and ganking potential of pharsa makes her a much better carry mage early-mid game.
Eudora is a legit mage now as well. Best not to pick into Baxia/jawhead tank/hilda tank though. They will keep checking the bush and make it very hard to camp
toh sia now eudora legit hero u stop playing LOL. just first 2 pick dun nid care one
my eudora now 1x mana neck > rapid boots > lightning trunch > clock. this build u wont have a gap of like 5 minute where u lack damage to kill
toh sia now eudora legit hero u stop playing LOL. just first 2 pick dun nid care one
my eudora now 1x mana neck > rapid boots > lightning trunch > clock. this build u wont have a gap of like 5 minute where u lack damage to kill
1st pick req u tell them CUMA BISA EUDORA (ONLY CAN EUDORA)