Who Here Is Earning $50K/Month or More? Let’s Talk Strateg

cyke69sg

Ah beng strategy lah. The pig dog friends anyhow say moi anyhow buy. Mainly BTC also got ETH. A bit profit then run liao

now prices so high, see liao also heartache. Could have made more.
Can always do it again.

cyke69sg

487422315-10161739737929531-5448965952159926087-n-1.jpg

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/gpgt-usa-tour-mar-a-lago-florida.7057812/

maybe SG should have brought me and my wife along to negotiate tariffs
Wow you rub shoulders with Trump himself.
Jskm!

cyke69sg

Still at this topic again? Lol

I only know of 2 people that earn >$50k

My that DY CEO uni friend. I called out to him when I met him 6 months ago. He asked me who I am ☹️

And my lokun boss. Elite.
You work for a doctor?
Specialist in PTE practice?

How's you daughter doing in med school yet?

Min Min

too many but they have their own biz

the latest being this contractor that provides golf buggy service and pays herself 55k monthly from her revenue

also this chiobu zeh zeh that brings in european car spare parts and engages in mini mods

cyke69sg

too many but they have their own biz

the latest being this contractor that provides golf buggy service and pays herself 55k monthly from her revenue

also this chiobu zeh zeh that brings in european car spare parts and engages in mini mods
Interesting. Are they in EDMW?
Can ask them come share.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.