Who here worried? HDB BTO classification system Standard, Plus and Prime

titusilvering

Just be honest la. Next time if you try sell your HDB and they say your one is standard so price must cheaper how? then if your friend ask you stay Standard, Plus and Prime? and you say standard mean you low class right?

Plus and prime got ceiling cap - resale die Liao?​

7313a01d-31ea-43b0-9443-5649a083fa8f-jpeg.41457

Last edited by a moderator:

icansing

those ppl trying to sell house scared or not? hdb price going to drop

MatrixFanatic

Just be honest la. Next time if you try sell your HDB and they say your one is standard so price must cheaper how? then if your friend ask you stay Standard, Plus and Prime? and you say standard mean you low class right?

Sinkies complain so more. Hahaha.

powerrr

Every school is a good school.

xiaosinsinful

Gg

i forsee this going to create another separation

last time is HDB vs condo vs landed

now people going to compare standard , plus and prime

aarontansp

The truth is out, hdb prices the flats at amk weave so high to reflect the location prices. Not exactly material cost increase, labour increase.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.