Who like me took mc today?

Sai Baba

Really jin sian...

Just now when preparing for work almost feel like vomiting.. Don't know is psychology or what... No fever nothing... once decide take mc liao body feel better...
Jobless. Take MC for what?

runforyourlife

random admin 2k a month is still working isn't it... i still have to spend 40 hrs a week at work... if i have to spend 40hrs; why not derive more money out of that same hours?

i've had plans to save up as much as possible and fire asap... but the journey there is really soul draining..

Just resign from your job now since so qi cham

rachdanon

TS, could be poor job match also. I had a friend every morning dread to go office, one day he couldn't take it anymore, changed job and has been there >10 years not hearing him complain...

coolhead

today i in front of my work desk, no motivation to chiong.... feel too nua...

Posted from PCWX using my high crass Redmi K20 Pro

incognitoboy

really must find a job that you like, but we must be lucky. the feeling of dragging our feet to work is FeelsBadMan. :(

middleclass

Yes... But at the same time I recognise that I need financial security.. So I can't even when i want to..

Posted from PCWX using Ilovennp

This summarises everything.

Nobody likes to work in a job. But everybody wants fixed income coming in each month.
:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.