Who like to use the toilet bowl cleaner tablet like moi

Kain999

Tiagong some branded mattress also void the warranty if chiu piak piak on top of it. Reason ish... Chiu know loh :s34:
But would chiu want to preserve the warranty or want to 坏坏 on the bed :s34:
Of course is nice to have clean blue water coming out with each flush, dun need to clean so frequently as well, but not to the extent of using a product that all toilet manufacturers warned about and will cause damage to fixtures.

amekago

Cleanliness and warranty, which Huan more important
blushed.gif

Those never use hor, when they open the lid and the bacterial will all rush out leh
blushed.gif

the sai came straight from ur intestines and is full of bacteria

cleanliness and intestine, which huan more important wor

quickly swallow 1 tablet also :crazy:

WhyPayMore

the sai came straight from ur intestines and is full of bacteria

cleanliness and intestine, which huan more important wor

quickly swallow 1 tablet also :crazy:

Chiu cum ish full of protein and trace minerals. Why leave it in chiur tissue paper when chiu take it back to chiur body

Quickly swallow one teaspoon now :s34:

WhyPayMore

Of course is nice to have clean blue water coming out with each flush, dun need to clean so frequently as well, but not to the extent of using a product that all toilet manufacturers warned about and will cause damage to fixtures.
Moi donch know what toilet bowl chiu all using leh :s34:

Moi use so many years le and no problem :s34:

Kain999

Huat ish the reason ar?
Is it the chemical (some kind of bleach?) very very 强 until corrosion occurs?
From chatgpt

Toilet cleaner tablets can damage toilets in several ways:

1. Corrosion: Many tablets contain harsh chemicals, such as bleach, that can corrode the metal parts of the toilet tank, such as the flush valve, flapper, and seals. This can lead to leaks and malfunctions over time.

2. Clogging: If the tablet doesn't dissolve completely, fragments can break off and clog the toilet's plumbing or internal mechanisms.

3. Discoloration: Prolonged exposure to the chemicals in these tablets can discolor the toilet bowl or tank, especially with colored tablets.

4. Tank Damage: Leaving a tablet in the tank for extended periods can cause the chemicals to erode the tank lining, leading to cracks or leaks.

eyz

i like those commercial toilet flushing cistern where to water discharge out spinning like a tornado. looks therapeutic.

Lemonpeach

I like. No matter how much Mr Muscle, Harpic or Magic clean you used, good to immerse and flush toilet system regularly to drive out ordour.

Otokiru

i scare to use cuz if pangsai got big splash, the water tio yr buttocks skin/anus later got allergy

Money no have

Sometime moi went visit friend house and saw some slight yellowish stain on their toilet bowl, moi ish jitao bueh tahan. Bought him a few packs of tablets few days later. :s34:
But got stain liao , not effective?
More of a preventative measure

Money no have

i scare to use cuz if pangsai got big splash, the water tio yr buttocks skin/anus later got allergy
This is why you use some toilet paper to cover the water ah.
You scared clog up, then tear it into smaller bits lor

WhyPayMore

From chatgpt

Toilet cleaner tablets can damage toilets in several ways:

1. Corrosion: Many tablets contain harsh chemicals, such as bleach, that can corrode the metal parts of the toilet tank, such as the flush valve, flapper, and seals. This can lead to leaks and malfunctions over time.

2. Clogging: If the tablet doesn't dissolve completely, fragments can break off and clog the toilet's plumbing or internal mechanisms.

3. Discoloration: Prolonged exposure to the chemicals in these tablets can discolor the toilet bowl or tank, especially with colored tablets.

4. Tank Damage: Leaving a tablet in the tank for extended periods can cause the chemicals to erode the tank lining, leading to cracks or leaks.
Chatgot answer follow chiu question de leh.
Ask why cleaner tablet will not damage chiu toilet instead. :s34:

archie7

the chemicals inside corrosive and in the long run will damage the coating on your toilet bowl
same like any other rock / stone / minerals, once use corrosive agents on it, in the long run, also will spoil it

the chemical is harmful to environment and your toilet air quality especially if the "fumes" come out when you flush and you breathe in

Ye_Rongtian

the chemicals inside corrosive and in the long run will damage the coating on your toilet bowl
same like any other rock / stone / minerals, once use corrosive agents on it, in the long run, also will spoil it

the chemical is harmful to environment and your toilet air quality especially if the "fumes" come out when you flush and you breathe in
Then which one is not corrosive?

WhyPayMore

Don't know why chiu guy keep talking about erosive chemical. The compound in the cleanjng tablet ish mainly surfactant, which is used to reduce surface tension of liquid and destroy bacterial cells. :s34: they are commonly found in chiur detergent as well and biodegradable de

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.