Who sian of work

TrollersRollers

Life in SG is like below.

Go school study > Work > Have kids > Die

The most sian part is to watch your kids go through the same sh1t that you've went through just so your kids will replace you after you die. :cry:

Kanko San

Me la.
Work from 21 to almost 70.
Got money, I will not work or carry cupboard

Milodrink

Life in SG is like below.

Go school study > Work > Have kids > Die

The most sian part is to watch your kids go through the same sh1t that you've went through just so your kids will replace you after you die. :cry:

Dk what to say liao

Redberries

Yeaaa...very sianz...but no choice but to press on..don't work. no $ to afford Internet or feed myself...

0218crawford

humans are liddat. got work v sian. then one day no need to work, oso sian.
so seems like sian ish a constant state no matter wat one is doing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.