I bought from Shopee. It can make ur skin dry n sulphur smell quite strong. Good for skin fungusThis one how much? Where got sell?
Real men use bar soap.Shower gels are for sissies.Real men use bleach, straight from the canisters
Dettol mint one also jin shiok on hot daysuse the snake powder shower gel sibei shiok
Real men use bar soap.Shower gels are for sissies.
these kind can use daily? or must have fungus than use? i thought too dry for skin not v goodI bought from Shopee. It can make ur skin dry n sulphur smell quite strong. Good for skin fungus
this one not for hand washing clothes meh? use on skin wait later become coolie quality
Dry skin not for me. I got mild eczema, last time doc said if my skin too dry it can become itchy...I bought from Shopee. It can make ur skin dry n sulphur smell quite strong. Good for skin fungus
Antibacterial shower products are not more effective than regular soap and water at preventing illness. In fact, some data suggests that antibacterial ingredients could have negative effects on your health over time
Those skincare soaps got added moisturizer, good for my dry skin but it cannot remove the bbfa oil off my body...try the goat skincare soap?quite ex though
real men use acid, straight from the batteriesReal men use bleach, straight from the canisters
For those use soap bar, not disgusting when you see your pubic hair stick on the soap bar? Especially if you never trim...
I avoided soap bar because of this, looks gross when see hair stick on the soap bar.
Salted veg life... la sup jiak, la sup tuahthis one not for hand washing clothes meh? use on skin wait later become coolie quality
Still can stick and need to dig with the nail bah. Also the bar sometime not fully dry one due to our humid weather.Just wash off the soap bar after use? Do you not do that?![]()