white_prince
Its useless because already stated not regulated by MASWriting to MAS

Relax bro. Chocolate bank is regulated de
Huh why transfer you money? You siao is it?also money right. Maybe you transfer to me. It’s just $9k only

Its not SDIC insured, if suay one day the money gonna be gone.Yes, Chocolate Finance is absolutely legitimate! Chocolate Finance is a brand of Chocfin Pte Ltd (202347190R) and is a private limited company incorporated in Singapore. Chocfin is a Capital Market Services (CMS101452licence holder regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.
https://www.chocolatefinance.com/faqs?id=is-chocolate-finance-legitimate&category=about
https://eservices.mas.gov.sg/fid/institution/detail/421453-CHOCFIN-PTE-LTD
Minister only earn $9k plus a month???$9k plus and since 12.20am till now
below 20k is instant lehDon’t know will I get my money or kena scam
an xi ba tsOnly licensed by MAS, it is not regulated & not guaranteed by SDIC![]()

Chocolate so lousy one ah?CHEYYYY. More than 20k will take 3-4 business days lah. By next Thur evening you still haven't get it then you come back and panic lah.
CIMB bank lah.My withdrawal till now haven’t get
I know of a Panda digital bank opened by a singaporean in Cambodia lol…CIMB bank lah.
all these chocolate lah, strawberry lah, pizza bank lah.... all new fangled nonsense.
Is to ensure sufficient liquidity. Right from the start they already got say.Chocolate so lousy one ah?