Who using chocolate bank.

AndroidComa

similar to a funds lockout or bankrun already...
what the heck is huge number of withdrawals? i only withdrawing my interests and not deposit also cannot
why sketchy...
only $5 need to wait 3-10 working days....
time to abandon ship liao i think

they also only allow 20K immediate withdrawals, why need such a long processing time tbh?
ppl who wanna run from the platform need take 2-3 days....

dun blame DBS DBS also up already, this is the CEO f up big time

Weeli85

This morning 6.15am still can withdrawed.... still left 1k inside -.-|||

Notice their server keep maintaining till 6am...

TerryPower

sOHY5mT.jpeg

:grin: :grin: :s34:

the_dog

"please contact custom service" ?

sounds like fighting fires in the background until can't even proofread changes before going live

mynickname

Is not whether Singtel or not. GXS is a proper BANK, so SDIC applies to it even when its a digital bank.
up to 100k

Singapore dollar deposits in savings accounts, fixed deposit accounts, current accounts and monies placed under the Supplementary Retirement Scheme are insured for up to S$100,000 in aggregate per depositor per Scheme member. Monies placed under the CPF Investment Scheme and CPF Retirement Sum Scheme are aggregated and separately insured up to S$100,000. Trust and client accounts are insured up to S$100,000 per account without aggregation.

https://www.sdic.org.sg/di_calc/

boxer33

Stick with the tried and tested.
Can sleep peacefully at night. ;)

394bc63a42ff15e5bb966d3d4cda7c5839997651.jpeg
[Update - 5.57am, 8 Mar 2025]
All our services (DBS/POSB digibank Mobile and Online, DBS PayLah!, DBS mTrading and ATM services) have returned to normal as at 5:48am. We appreciate our customers’ patience and are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
---
[Update - 5.08am, 8 Mar 2025]
Our banking services (DBS/POSB digibank Mobile and Online, DBS PayLah!, DBS mTrading and ATM services) are being progressively restored. Customers can continue to make their payments via DBS/POSB credit and debit cards. We appreciate your patience and are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
---
[Update - 3.51am, 8 Mar 2025]
Our customers will not be able to access our banking services, including ATMs and NETS, until 5am SGT. We seek your patience while we actively work to resolve the issue. Customers can however continue to make payments via DBS/POSB debit and credit cards. We will provide updates here as soon as our services return to normal. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
---
[Update - 2.33am, 8 Mar 2025]
Our customers are facing difficulties accessing our digital services. You can however continue to make payments via DBS/POSB cards or perform transactions via our ATMs. We are working to resolve the issue and will update you as soon as possible. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
All reactions:
117You and 116 others

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.