Why EDMWers always got something negative to say about everything ah?

yokine3a

You should follow my style, read liao just throw aside forget it. My focus in edmw is always see what's happening in sg n buddhism thread.

WarMage87

Edmw is well known for straightforward blunt truthful n no bs.

But seems some sour ppl cannot take it n likes to mockšŸ˜‚
I mean nothing wrong with speaking one's mind.

Doesn't mean = negativity

Better than fake Pollyanna positivity.

Which one do you want?

RyanJ

"I buying EV"
EDMW - sure burn down

"i going to jiak mcd"
EDMW - mcd so ex, last time XX price nia. now portion so small somemore!

"i going jeppon holiday"
EDMW - half of sg there, ungrateful sinkie, forgot what happen to your forefathers is it

"i going EU/US holiday"
EDMW - so far, everything so ex

"i going Oz"
EDMW - they racist

"i going jb"
EDMW - will kenna rob/shot

"i going downstairs buy food"
EDMW - sinkieland not safe. later kenna stab or langa by pmd

"i staying at home"
EDMW - later pmd burn your house down

:crazy:

Can't please everyone.

And despite clones, still quite a number of individuals with their respective opinions, not homogenous.

RuneArmour

because edmwers' value ish

giphy.gif

:o:o:o:o:o

Lance321

Bunch of negative nancies. This is why I rarely create threads here because I can talk about something wholesome and peaceful, yet some joker will make it about politics. Don't get me wrong...there is nothing wrong with political talks, and I like talking politics myself, but only in the appropriate threads. In real life, I avoid political talks altogether because my close colleagues, relatives and friends get irritated by it or are just uninterested.

lampano

ya boy
i always share my food SIC here then tio suan say chop carrot or i can eat double elsewhere :(

canteen0101

TS u forgot the most impt one:

be teacher - if u do anything to piss off da parent e.g. not accepting their child's application to enrol in your prestigious sch, the parent will write to MP, MOE ministar and President/PM to make sure u lose ur job.

Sylar22

"I buying EV"
EDMW - sure burn down

"i going to jiak mcd"
EDMW - mcd so ex, last time XX price nia. now portion so small somemore!

"i going jeppon holiday"
EDMW - half of sg there, ungrateful sinkie, forgot what happen to your forefathers is it

"i going EU/US holiday"
EDMW - so far, everything so ex

"i going Oz"
EDMW - they racist

"i going jb"
EDMW - will kenna rob/shot

"i going downstairs buy food"
EDMW - sinkieland not safe. later kenna stab or langa by pmd

"i staying at home"
EDMW - later pmd burn your house down

:crazy:
Because can’t say IRL ma

Atilas

It's true, moi ish living in the city of the word toxicity.

bobo07

Shows that TS is living in lalalaland only wanna hear good things and cannot accept negative hard truths

Encouragesome1

When BBFA finally gets married:

Congrats bro, after 40 yrs of searching... you've finally found the one..
But after the congrats later 99 posts saying single best la
Marriage life jialat la
Marriage tomb of love

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.