Why God made Caucasians smarter than everyone else?

blurwulf

Err...the very fact that we are typing here in English already proves the point.:s8:;):s22:
U come to an English forum of course u type english lah. Same like u go japanese forum ppl there all type japanese, then chinese forum, korean, Spanish, german, russian...
This is like u go to a kopitiam, u see ppl inside drink the same kopi from the drink stall and start to think this must be the best kopi in the world. Lol.
But then I must admit that even though the west is in decline, the downfall of angmoh is inevitable, english as a language will still prevail for a long time.

Sent from My Butthole using GAGT

CSNation

Because they separated religion from state successfully and early. For example, Arabs invented the modern numerical systems but still can't develop more thanks to them infighting over an interpretation of a questionable book.

At one time Europe was like that too. And far dumber. Until they gave religion the boot that's when they start progressing rapidly.

And historically Asia tend to have sh1tty rulers / society that stifle creativity. Without creativity, you don't have creative solutions or ideas. Basically can't innovate. So the higher IQ is wasted since everyone must conform.

Look at SG, our kids score the top in Math and crap but cannot innovate.

Sent from my Toilet Bowl using GAGT

Successor.

Because they separated religion from state successfully and early. For example, Arabs invented the modern numerical systems but still can't develop more thanks to them infighting over an interpretation of a questionable book.

At one time Europe was like that too. And far dumber. Until they gave religion the boot that's when they start progressing rapidly.

And historically Asia tend to have sh1tty rulers / society that stifle creativity. Without creativity, you don't have creative solutions or ideas. Basically can't innovate. So the higher IQ is wasted since everyone must conform.

I can’t agree enough from this.

Just look at our 2 closest neighbors, MY and ID is the best example

Nevereatrice

Its true Asian shitty rulers create uncondusive environment for innovation. That's why those Asians who migrated to usa excel.
One example is mc qing from hk. He rap the shat out of the blacks there. They simply can't match him
Due to Asian shitty rulers who create u as slaves for corporates, everybody bring up their children voa the safe route to success. Their success is study more and u will earn big money.

undiscern

C519ttCWgAEPuBu.jpg

_90350843_inventions.jpg

One more to the list, all the porn websites too.

Ubi-Warrior

I worked in a mnc before where they had their patent awards displayed on wall, 70% of the names are asians.

Sent from My Butthole using GAGT

So its the system

Sent from An Alternative Viewpoint On Life using GAGT

chickenpiez007

you sure angmo more smart?

angmo spent millions of dollars invented iPhone sell at premium price to become rich

cina spent a fraction of what angmo spent come up with 山寨iPhone sell at fraction of premium.price also become rich......

who more smart? the guy who spent effort/money or the guy who uses brain?

Posted from PCWX using SM-N970F

Ratedg2

https://greekerthanthegreeks.com/2017/10/the-greeks-did-it-first-20-amazing.html

Amazing Ancient Greek Inventions Still in Use Today

1. Alarm clock
Called a clepsydra (water thief), this was the most accurate clock in the world up until the use of the pendulum.
Invented by Ctesibus (285 – 222 BC)

2. Vending machine
The first vending machine was invented by Heron, or Hero, of Alexandria (10 – 70 AD), a mathematician and engineer.

A coin, inserted into the top of the machine, dropped onto a pan which was attached to a lever, which then opened a valve, allowing, wait for it, holy water to flow.

3. Computer
Forget all you know about Apple, Bill Gates and Microsoft, the very first computer, an analogue computer, was found by sponge divers concealed in the wreckage of a ship, off the shore of the Greek island of Antikythera in 1901.

Said to date back to around 87BC, the Antikythera mechanism, as it’s known, was encased in a wooden box, and consisted of a clockwork mechanism of about thirty bronze gears and was used to calculate astronomical positions and eclipses, for use in calendars, and other astrological goings on.

4. Central heating
Before the Romans came up with the hypocaust system, the ancient Minoans of Crete had already invented the first, underfloor central heating.

Slaves kept roaring fires burning, which produced hot air to force hot water through clay pipes under the floor.

5. Plumbing
Again, as with central heating, the ancient Minoans of Crete, were the first civilizations to have underground pipes, carrying water

6. Shower
Showers, in the form of communal shower rooms, cold water only, the Greeks believed cold water toughened the skin, have been found at the ancient site of Pergamon, an ancient Greek city

7. Automatic doors
Heron of Alexandria, of vending machine fame, came up with the idea for automatic doors; a steam powered hydraulic system, using air heated by fire, opened the very first automatic doors belonging to a temple in Alexandria

10. Steam engine
Called an aeoliplie, or the Hero engine, it’s a simple, bladeless steam turbine which spins when the central water container is heated.

16. Archimedes screw
The Greek mathematician, of “Eurika” fame, Archimedes, invented a screw pump; used to transfer and lift low lying water into irrigation canals, and to remove bilge water.

Aristarchus of Samos (c. 310 - c. 230 BCE) was an ancient Greek mathematician and astronomer from Ionia who came up with a revolutionary astronomical hypothesis. He claimed the Sun, not the Earth, was the fixed centre of the universe, and that the Earth, along with the rest of the planets, revolved around the Sun. He also said that the stars were distant suns that remained unmoved and that the size of the universe was much larger than his contemporaries believed

https://www.businessinsider.com/how-greek-eratosthenes-calculated-earth-circumference-2016-6
How an ancient Greek mathematician calculated the Earth's circumference. In the mid-20th century, we began launching satellites into space that would help us determine the exact circumference of the Earth, 40,030 km.

But over 2,000 years earlier in ancient Greece, a man arrived at nearly that exact same figure by putting a stick in the ground. That man was Eratosthenes. A Greek mathematician and the head of the library at Alexandria.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.