135669.jpg

itedino

Joined Sep 13, 2003

Sibeihaolian

When I saw them behind, my mind come to think they sit more expensive than limo cab leh. They sit on diesel vehicle. Expensive sia as diesel lorry drink diesel quicker than water. Windy and can smoke.

Rich people
Breathe in veh smoke, no aircon, kena direct sun… if they can they would switch with you in a heartbeat

Brionic

When I saw them behind, my mind come to think they sit more expensive than limo cab leh. They sit on diesel vehicle. Expensive sia as diesel lorry drink diesel quicker than water. Windy and can smoke.

Rich people

bbfa cannot sit, the lorry can't move

Emperor_Hippo

Rich people
ok loh, then you go sit behind lorry loh.

runny yolk

Free transport to and fro work place, I'm sure mamy sinkies would take up if their company got such service

iPod Jack

Rich people
Then u must oso envy chao recruits sitting in 3 ton lorries , can play with their gun somemore and all meals and accom provided for 2 years

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
next time if u happen to see one, ask for a ride along w/ them, maybe for 2 to 3 bus stops away

am sure there's enough space for one more :o

carpark

Be grateful what you having now who knows next life what will happen...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.