Why Ppl Obessed with Alcohol? 🍻🥃🥂🍾

Milodrink

i cant see the appeal of alcohol
make me hot, dizzy and harder to breathe

not comfortable at all

Why ppl love alcohol?

Always hear ppl feel proud and atas when they say went drinking.

Very prestigious meh?

tiredman

人生在世 有人靠喝酒來慰藉自己。跟這個世界和解。在宿醉之後繼續前行​

coyote

Why ppl love alcohol?

Very prestigious meh?

Because they are absolutely sure they looked like Andy Lau and all the girls in the bar are chiobu, after they are half drunk.

carpark

Is the individual choice of taste some like milk tea there is demand, there is supply

articland05

Why ppl love alcohol?

Very prestigious meh?
i dunno leh
i cant appreciate
but i do like the waist wine and yomeishu though...that one very nice to sip

Emperor_Hippo

Why ppl love alcohol?

Very prestigious meh?
Its a tool for socializing. that is all.

if one actually says that they literally enjoy drinking and chugs it by the gallons, then they've got a serious problem. I recommend Alcohol Anonymous.

askxyz

some ppl feel atas and maybe high SES when they drink alcohol, compare to orange juice, soft drink :o

Monstruo^

I used to go clubbing and bars and music festivals often so will drink. Shots shots shots. And other stuff.

When go work at certain companies also got drinking sessions with colleagues and bosses.

Not say obsessed but alcohol will bring out the atmosphere better. And also will bring the ugly out of people. And some people are just lonely so use alcohol, but it is never the solution.

Now I am very clean. 🧼
Also because of health reasons I stopped.

freshsoapsmell

as an occasional party heavy drinker, i don't see it as a big deal

when i drink i'm happy

days when i don't drink, i'm also happy just hanging out at home pcw on edmw and spending time with the family

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.