Why so many girls like wearing those tight yoga or pilates outfit in public these days?

Thoreldan

what is the buibui equivalent to dis? 😂
As requested

IMG-20241007-WA0011.jpg

white_prince

Very comfortable meh? Sometimes not I purposely want to see but can even see their cameltoe.. I feel very turned off. They can wear it in crowded places like Holland V, orchard and heartland malls, even going inside NTUC to buy things..

I'm very confused.. any zeh zeh here can help me understand this fashion trend?
Some of them want to show camel toes

econ food

Very comfortable meh? Sometimes not I purposely want to see but can even see their cameltoe.. I feel very turned off. They can wear it in crowded places like Holland V, orchard and heartland malls, even going inside NTUC to buy things..

They only safer to wear in certain place. If they going in high crimes place. U think they dare to wear ?

fade_white

For u to see lah, what else. They want to attract u lah handsome.

AngelRomeo

depends la...

zueinder

New middle east tactic, sublimal camel toe messaging into your brain to visit Middle East.

人造人16 号

5_d4636f58-2ef8-44e3-8a9d-fce26880102f_600x@2x.jpg

Some yoga pants got this rubber in between their legs, which tightens against their cheesepie and butt cheeks.
the girls wear these kind when walking will bua and bua, very nice feeling for them

Amaterasu

They like to act yi ge sporty pattern nia.

Jio them for a run plus handicap 5 lamp posts most will still be panting behind.

David Lai

walao why got so many vomit stuff on the public pavements nowadays har?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.