Why so many sinkies got this zero sum mentality? Ppl tio pwn feels song

televisione

sinkie toxic culture...

from young, parents like to take their kid and compare to other kids... academically and other areas

then when have waifu, waifu like to compare husband to friend's husband...

very toxic, so sinkie pwn sinkie to sleep well in the night.

Prime 13

In thish country many pple are getting ahead at chuir expense.
And the system make it until there ish very little the victims can do abt it.

To them getting ahead ish a zero sum game.
While at the saem tiem trying to convince their victims it ish not.

Prime 13

Women claim equality in leadership/management jobs but want none of NS is zero sum game.

Take jobs from male in the name of equality even though they are beh gan.

Men sacrifice their time and livelihood for NS but tio pwn by 160 for what toxic masculinity and what faster promotion.

Agree.

There ish nothing wrong with recognizing when chiu are the one made to carry the load.
While others are freeriding on chiu.
And chiu are demanding fairness.

If someone tell me females should be given more privileges using the name of equality, and females benefiting ish good for me too, i call that BS.

kamhwee72

In thish country many pple are getting ahead at chuir expense.
And the system make it until there ish very little the victims can do abt it.

To them getting ahead ish a zero sum game.
While at the saem tiem trying to convince their victims it ish not.
Those who convince themselves singapore environment is not zero sum are the ones getting pawned without knowing it.

Eg:- some poor ppl will say rich ppl got many problems it's better not to be rich lol.

kamhwee72

sinkie toxic culture...

from young, parents like to take their kid and compare to other kids... academically and other areas

then when have waifu, waifu like to compare husband to friend's husband...

very toxic, so sinkie pwn sinkie to sleep well in the night.
This compare culture is quite normal.

I think what we are talking about is the tall poppy crab mentality concept in Singapore.

Meaning in order for you to win, others have to lose.

vai_fan

The elite always tell you all schools are good schools but send their kids to Ivy League or oxbridge

Lasogette

I think every act they do with an aim one. Make friends also is about what u can do for them.

4_dreamz

see ownself ppl tio pwn feels ownself song as if its zero sum game, others lose u will gain

not like other country ppl show solidarity with each other, help each other climb together, win win

First past the post electoral system ish like that one :(

Orionz

This compare culture is quite normal.
I think what we are talking about is the tall poppy crab mentality concept in Singapore.
Meaning in order for you to win, others have to lose.
ya machiam zero sum game

focus1974

see ownself ppl tio pwn feels ownself song as if its zero sum game, others lose u will gain

not like other country ppl show solidarity with each other, help each other climb together, win win

u ask the PAP MPs first.

Champion.lord88

sinkie pwn sinkie ma, so I can sleep well

kamhwee72

this is quite true.
more like self pwn :s13:
If you look around you will understand the elites are the best at pawning others until those kena pawn don't even know they kena pawn and even are thankful to the pawners lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.