Why some maid employers say stay in good for maid. She saved rental. Ur office employers make u stay in and confiscate phone u okay,?

HumJiBeng

Work and sleep in office. Confiscate phone one day can only use 30mins

Okay ma???????

swathe

If my boss ask me to stay her house and work from her house, I am okay.

chaiscool

Some rather stay in sia, moi know ppl travel 2-4 hours to work. If coy give lodging they all be more than happy to stay.

coey

if ur helper is sinkie, sure no prob. if they are foreigners, who will tank the rental?

coyote

Work and sleep in office. Confiscate phone one day can only use 30mins

Okay ma???????

Why you confiscate her phone? Are you the one saying you are against modern day slavery?

C_boliao

Haiya, talk so much also no use.

Mom doesn't allow stay out maid.

coyote

Nowadays FW and DW very hiong one. In their heads are human rights. Not happy will call MOM hotline and they also can resign.

Mine has her own Telco subscription and when I brought her along when driving trip to Malaysia, she has her own roaming subscription also... She did not ask for my home wifi passwords for more than 6 months...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.