Why some men able to sweet talk..xian gf so easily like natural habit while some cant even start good chat with ladies ?

DulanMax

Just go kk park

Get from them the script for the pig butchering scam

NuaMan

I belong to this group : "while some cant even start good chat with ladies ?"
So not able to give any advice.

BohemianSG

As per topic..
skills can be teach or not ?

Its not about sweet talk, its about making the woman comfortable.

Very simple logic.
If you are able to make them comfortable, they will talk to you.
If you able to make them laugh after they talk to you, they will blow you.

By laugh, i do not mean clowning around like a joker to make them laugh.
By making them comfortable, i do not mean being a butler or simp to them.

I have taught you the essential skills. Please proceed to pay by skillsfuture. Thank you.

swenson

Key takeaway is Confidence of Yourself and be Truthful when you speak

When one is confident of oneself, you learn to ignore all the other things that others downplay about you.
When you speak/converse truthfully, it is sincere, honest and you can easily answer any follow-up questions.

When one tries to talk big, any follow-up questions will be answered with a 'errr..." or stumbling answers. It's easy to call one out.

Don't use OTHER people's stories too often . eg.
"I know the feeling of being in a sports car because my fren drive one, very shiok. That day we took a long trip...."
"My fren's a SIA pilot, he says need to travel 3 weeks every month, very tiring, but the perks are good. His family also can travel with discount..."
Its your fren, NOT YOU who have the sports car or is a pilot. Repeat too many times in a single conversation, other party will think there is NOTHING interesting about YOU.

Be Yourself. That is who you want the other party to like you for

Jackal84

It depends how you look.

If you're good looking, Bad boi vibe, well travelled, the replies from girls more favourable.

If you're BBFA, have a chao sng smell: OMG Security! this freak is trying to film up my skirt!

Teyemittisi

Its chemistry. Men who have standards don’t usually Xian girls. Only when they come across their truly desired target then their natural animal instincts take over..

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
self confidence
it comes w/in & can't be taught

the person just have to know what to talk about & not necessarily be all nonsense

Apparatus

Normally, if I see the gal no shiok I don't initiate the talk nor even eye her..

If I can call a female cat to jump from the floor to a bench without giving her any makan you say I can xian a char bor or not?

:D

nEoN

As per topic..
Chines saying :"男人不坏女人不爱“。(Women love bad guy).
Gone are the days where good man are treasured. Those are "boring" guys in today's women's eyes.
Women see bad guys as interesting, can have fun together.
When they are near expiring date then they see those "good" guys as final rest station.

So be bold and be naughty. Don't act like a "Mr Good". Then no worry about having to think too much to maintain a "good" image.

SmokeBomb

what is sweet talk?

just keep praise and praise and praise la :grin:

sure have lots of gf one
images

BBT drink... tiagong, drink liao, will know how to sweet talk.

But consume in moderation hor!! If not, OYK will angry...

sanukboy

If you are skillful enough...
The girl might even get pregnant
even before you finish your sweet talking...

sanukboy

Key takeaway is Confidence of Yourself and be Truthful when you speak

When one is confident of oneself, you learn to ignore all the other things that others downplay about you.
When you speak/converse truthfully, it is sincere, honest and you can easily answer any follow-up questions.

When one tries to talk big, any follow-up questions will be answered with a 'errr..." or stumbling answers. It's easy to call one out.

Don't use OTHER people's stories too often . eg.
"I know the feeling of being in a sports car because my fren drive one, very shiok. That day we took a long trip...."
"My fren's a SIA pilot, he says need to travel 3 weeks every month, very tiring, but the perks are good. His family also can travel with discount..."
Its your fren, NOT YOU who have the sports car or is a pilot. Repeat too many times in a single conversation, other party will think there is NOTHING interesting about YOU.

Be Yourself. That is who you want the other party to like you for
I lives in YISHUN and I have STD...

daveteo88

As per topic..
I think is born. Their brains just can think of things to say. Is like my cpy some staff very good in talking and always got ppl like to talk to them. Some staff very quiet and always alone and nobody even notice if they are not around.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.