Why this 972 玉建蔡煌崇 always 2 persons only?

feeltherain

I feel chai rongzu dun really fit in to the rest of the DJs~ without him dun really make a diff~
wobble.gif

then fit in you lot, since you so good 😂

Positiveman

okay la i switch between 933 and 972

sometime when i feel the jeff from 933 too noisy liao, i will switch to 972 to hear biyu voice

her voice got the calming effect so when driving wun so angsty hahaha

Cokacola

to mark lee this one is only ikan bilis income la.

the chongqing also like semi retirement mode like that, focusing on F&B

matey1982

nothing special at all.

cannot stand those people keep messaging in and ask him to play HIS OWN songs. wa lao its damn old already leh.. almost can qualify for 走过岁月的歌

he give me the Pride day vibe also
that Cai Rong Zu?

he is sinkie/hongkong/tw right?

mikeeeey

that Cai Rong Zu?

he is sinkie/hongkong/tw right?
was honkie i think. but study in SG. same sch as mark lee, different class. They knew of each existance back then cos they were extreme characters.
Then become taiwanese.
now come sinkieland to earn S$

matey1982

was honkie i think. but study in SG. same sch as mark lee, different class. They knew of each existance back then cos they were extreme characters.
Then become taiwanese.
now come sinkieland to earn S$
his whole vibe just too TW lang liao with his hosting

and some of the lingo / jargon he use

maciam like doing TW radio show? not so nice TBH

mikeeeey

his whole vibe just too TW lang liao with his hosting

and some of the lingo / jargon he use

maciam like doing TW radio show? not so nice TBH
hear him mentioned our road names even more facepalm

Lor Chuan, usually people will say Lorong Chuan

He jitao LOR CHUAN

qhong61

nothing special at all.

cannot stand those people keep messaging in and ask him to play HIS OWN songs. wa lao its damn old already leh.. almost can qualify for 走过岁月的歌

His songs nice

matey1982

nothing special at all.

that is really cui

congster2

different

iamnotagirl is Shi Min, aka the mermaid

i feel karyn better

shi min also on/off, cannot engage guests talk properly.
Ya I'm not a fan of shi min either. Agree she cannot engage guests properly.

addict951

Anybuttie tuned in 有话自己说 just nao?
Kolian lao auntie says foodcourt dun accept cash ask her to use ‘mobile phone to pay’. Got such foodcourt meh?? Is it Kopitiam ar? Later 1750 hrs tune in again for the leepeat broadcast.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.