Why?? Why are many people unwilling to date Singaporean men?

Kaylin

If you bad boi, hansum or amdk, girls will pay for chius. Just go rook see all the women throwing money at host crubs, and see all the single mothers who let bad bois shoot inside for free, or even Alexis Dang jiejie who said her first bf ish nightclub owner badboi.

If you beta like most sinkie males, girls will ask you to become provider then they will tolerate you -- must have car, hdb/condo you pay more, meals you treat, bags you buy.

Now economy notch good so fewer beta sinkie males earn enough to be loser provider husbands.
men oso woke liao ma, who wanna be provider for used goods who went for amdk 1st unless she got some irreplaceable value? in fact more men esp the entrepreneur type will find rich women who can help them in their careers :(

Roughice

they will find the ones that do sales, are entrepreneurs, own boss one. women love men who can talk, assertive, dont ask permission & not so introverted :( women love bad boys :(
Guys with these kind of profiles also higher tendency to cheat. Then they will lament why this world no more good guys

MrAwesomeX

Guys with these kind of profiles also higher tendency to cheat. Then they will lament why this world no more good guys

Good guys are often backup tyres .

Bad boys are the ones attracting all the babes .

Hard truths

Kaylin

if the woman got value & he got alot to lose, he will think twice b4 doing anything :(

Spike

oh romantic partners lol. we take turns to pay, as agreed. i took the the initiative to pay most of the time tho.
Can I have a free treat please? Since Astons is in the news today, Astons will do. Thank you. :o

Spike

Singaporean men are mommy boys. I just heard of a 60 yo mommy boy. He still a bachelor, listen to his mommy but has inherited many properties. Just collect rent till 手软 every month, no need to work at all.
I'm a mommy boy too! But my mommy doesn't have properties for me to inherit. Saded. :(

yokine3a

We gives ladies a chance to pay for their share they said we are stingy.

We don't give them the chance to pay they say we are male chauvinist.

They want to have the cake and eat it too. :o
You can keep the cake for yourself.

Soracak

QFT5k22l.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.