Can Or Not
Psyger… this kind of comment you also laugh… how to sia?
There's a difference between "laughing with" and "laughing at"Psyger… this kind of comment you also laugh… how to sia?
I know… but really not funny comment… how to tell you… then you understand… it’s like I tell you I am male… then youPsyger just trying to be nice
Each time s/he laughed at your post, one point is added to your Reaction Score ...Psyger… this kind of comment you also laugh… how to sia?
hahahahaahahahhaPsyger… this kind of comment you also laugh… how to sia?

My thoughts are not like .. thanks … but puzzled… this comment don’t mean to be funny… also not funny what….Each time s/he laughed at your post, one point is added to your Reaction Score ...
can or not?Psyger… this kind of comment you also laugh… how to sia?
He see u cute so give face ma..Psyger… this kind of comment you also laugh… how to sia?
There are BBFA who give youI know… but really not funny comment… how to tell you… then you understand… it’s like I tell you I am male… then youI am 40s then you also
…
@tan kukuThere are BBFA who give youwhen all you wrote was you bought a new phont
I dunno leh... I simi sai alsoPsyger… this kind of comment you also laugh… how to sia?