Why zoe tay ruins herself

Some-one

I thought better than Bryan Wong. At first, he got accent, then suddenly, he can speak perfect Chinese. :eek:

amazingone

she really old liao, and nowadays TV screen all big size and high res makes it damn obvious lol

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
tbh me thot her character was kinda 'extra' & unnecessary to the series
alongside that Bryan :s22:

if cameo for one or 2 eps still ok .. like that funkle 'what his name forgot alrd' :s13:
now Rui En temporarily mia for now, like sian alrd :/

MarkerForProjector

she is one hot Siam MILF...

reminds me of those MILF storekeeper flirting with tourists in platinum mall...

amazingone

tbh me thot her character was kinda 'extra' & unnecessary to the series
alongside that Bryan :s22:

if cameo for one or 2 eps still ok .. like that funkle 'what his name forgot alrd' :s13:
now Rui En temporarily mia for now, like sian alrd :/
Rui En got mention before she won't be acting in long episode drama, unlikely to come back unless for some special appearance

Perisher

Was doing stuff in the kitchen when I hear some conversation going on from the tv… was trying to avoid listening but there is this Sibei robotic voice conversing so I went to look and see which idiotic actress acting as a alien or robot… knn, Chua tio. It’s Zoe Tay pretending to be thai. Don’t even know what show that is but it’s horrible to listen to, nevermind watching it.

euko82

The other girl can put in effort to learn Thai accent

Dunno why she cannot. Cos she ah Jie?

ruhuaa

I hope next time will have some ceca, pinoy and jhk accent in this ** drama as well

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.