Wild dogs......

Whimsica

Thanks to all the woke people who feed stray animals (and dun clear up) and kpkb when authorities go cull.

Now our tiny island is full of animals on top of foreigners.

This week kena attacked by a big crow while walking as per normal to my usual hawker centre on my usual path.

First time in 50 years of my life.

dnsfpl

If we happen to come across wild dogs loitering on the streets or industrial area, what should we do?

They can go wild and dangerous
i recall visiting LCK fish farm

wah lan got more than 5 mongrels surrounding my car barking

my friend say just alight, they dun bite 1

really sia he alight the dog bo chap him, but keep barking at my car

i jin scare but bo pian alight

heng nothing happen

i will never visit that farm alone haha

Lance321

This has been a problem with factories and industrial areas. You see these dogs loitering around these areas, sometimes factory staff are also responsible. You can report to NEA.

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
Last time when I was a teen

I was cycling

They come chase after me

Shinning_Wolf

Leave them alone and be mindful.
If they chase you, doesn't mean they want to attack you, especially when they see you running/jogging they also want to run with you, personal experience.

Joseph12

There's a video of I think Punggol where a guy was jogging on those tracks

Actually not jogging but running cos behind him a few dogs were chasing him

Don't know what happened after that

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
walk slowly
don't even run
don't even stare at it, no matter how much barking they do

some of those strays are just bark but no bite but still be alert to at least put a step forward to scare them off

Ironside

If we happen to come across wild dogs loitering on the streets or industrial area, what should we do?

They can go wild and dangerous
Inform that few dog adoption groups. They will quickly go down and picked up the dogs for public adoption.

pmetpmet

Walk away and don't intrude into their territory. Wild dogs are territorial one :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.