Will driving a sporty looking car attract a lot of nuisance?

GreatPumpkin

For example the boy racers will try to challenge you, or randos will ask you questions about your cat, or suay suay kena pulled over for impromptu check under the hood.

Asking for a friend.

MoeLanYong

Police road blocks at nite, they confirm will stop your car to ask you blow

....... breathalyzer.

Confirm and chop. Policeman get extra brownie points for catching spot car owners de.

enimen

Rast time I zhng my car headlights/fog lamps nice nice, until many drivers beo it and give me a thumbs up.

Even got 1 car raced ahead of me just for the driver to beo my lights, but end up he (in 1st lane) didn't see the cars ahead of him stopped and he banged the car in front of him. I (in 2nd lane) just continue driving like nothing happened

DragonFire

For example the boy racers will try to challenge you, or randos will ask you questions about your cat, or suay suay kena pulled over for impromptu check under the hood.

Asking for a friend.
Long story short, yes - even if it isn't particularly flashy.

My stock,bottom of the performance ladder 911 already kenna scratch, kenna challenge by GTR. This was 20 years ago. I never got stopped at a roadblock tho. Got RP ask me questions about cat when going for RT and that's about it.

Nowadays dun play lah. The fscking EV sedans will outrun most gassers off the light - and they'll do it while launch control toasts your uber expensive clutch.

Scarlet Tea

Police road blocks at nite, they confirm will stop your car to ask you blow

....... breathalyzer.

Confirm and chop. Policeman get extra brownie points for catching spot car owners de.
Isit cos rich men drink more?

tomsss

there are many types of sporty looking cars

the nuisance ones are those with stupidly loud exhaust and keep poppin and bangin type. dun understand how they can drive such car with all that constant exhaust note humming, resonating the entire inside of the car. maybe that's why they also install loud sound system to drown that loud exhaust

hachi

Long story short, yes - even if it isn't particularly flashy.

My stock,bottom of the performance ladder 911 already kenna scratch, kenna challenge by GTR. This was 20 years ago. I never got stopped at a roadblock tho. Got RP ask me questions about cat when going for RT and that's about it.

Nowadays dun play lah. The fscking EV sedans will outrun most gassers off the light - and they'll do it while launch control toasts your uber expensive clutch.
Yes 3 sec 0-100. Try them on NSH

Comage

Drive into MBS, valet run up to your car ask if you need valet services.

Then wave him off say thanks but no need.

Feeling? Priceless. Lol.

fortunehunter

Rast time I zhng my car headlights/fog lamps nice nice, until many drivers beo it and give me a thumbs up.

Even got 1 car raced ahead of me just for the driver to beo my lights, but end up he (in 1st lane) didn't see the cars ahead of him stopped and end up bang the car in front of him. I (in 2nd lane) just continue driving like nothing happened

What is car.
Now pma is king.
They ride on mrt, road, pathway, shopping center any where every where.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.