Will GPU price drop in coming months?

FinalTidus

Waiting for Nvidia's GTX 800 series to be out first.

AMD should also be readying their next gen cards.

fockyerdod3r

wooohoooooo! cant wait for new GPU. Q2 over already. Tahan Q3 and we will have GTX880!

hengheng220

Don't think your gf will know even if u change different gpu

Different cooler she knows leh... That time I change my t28 exhaust fan she come in my room haven't on the pc she kp me liao, whole night black face lol

shadow84

Different cooler she knows leh... That time I change my t28 exhaust fan she come in my room haven't on the pc she kp me liao, whole night black face lol

Lol, you must control her a bit.. Seems like she is controlling u now... Similar to my fren situation.

hengheng220

Lol, you must control her a bit.. Seems like she is controlling u now... Similar to my fren situation.

Hahaha personally I don't mind as long as she let me browse hwc and occasionally buy some hardware hahaha. But if she prohibits me do that hahaha bye bye

stemcell

Exhaust fan can see from outside, next time buy casing without window. If she can notice, your rest of the life will be very.... Cham ah

hengheng220

Exhaust fan can see from outside, next time buy casing without window. If she can notice, your rest of the life will be very.... Cham ah

Hahaha but the thing is that even notices even when I haven't even on. The whole rig inside so dark wor lols. Hahaha now must wait for a case without Windows and look cool

hengheng220

Gf leh not even wife leh... Havnt serb ns...

TBH, I'm the kind of guy that do anything for anyone, you can say I'm those that live for people. So I don't really care how people treat me as long as people are happy I'm ok lols.

allhomme

I think our nemesis will the gamer girl gf or wife.....

Either everything we hoot will have to hoot 2x or hoot liao go home kenna hoot.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.