Will PAP make tear up **** now?

stewpig

Since its 2nd worst showing in history? And despite giving $100 billion dollars.

The people have spoken. Repeal **** now.

MiG123

More like they'll strengthen it to ensure cards are stacked more for next GE

Mclairs83

Lol. Sorry leh. U got see they talek contract or not?

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

nope, more likely to make plans for **** v3 free flow citizenships for cecas to forcefully integrate into your neighborhood :(

blurblur123

cannot la, modi will say sg testing their patience

many ppl in India are jobless. USA not letting them in also.

only way is to come sg and huat.

mybigcannon

They will push for more foreigners and citizenship conversion to have a stronger hand..

How many blank cheques do Singaporeans wanna give them?

Unlimited I guess.. daft is the word..

Sent from GAGT using GAGT

blong

I thought it is an agreement, anytime can cancel one?
Just that rich people and local banks will not be able to do business in India as easily as previously.

MeOw33MeOw

They will only tear if they lose another 3 GRC

they 100% will lose more smc and grcin the next election because ppl are frustrated to see more india indians taking over jobs while they themselves remain in low paying jobs

topiari

Sinkie diam lah
You got what you deserved
Your seekar servant will be your next PM
Dream on

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.