How do u address the misinformation? There are pple who are more knowledgeable have debunking it.
E.g. sanctions does not work.
What are the ruble exchange rate now? What is RU deficit currently? Oil price per barrel now?
It's one thing to absorb information and forming ur OWN opinion compared to regurgitating RU propaganda.
I wait for Zelenskyy to get Nobel prize reward first
Then he can handover
Please save the Ukrainians
confirm putin will launch nukes before he dies...![]()
Very gullible to believe in what you read on MSM.
As credible as Saddam's Imaginary Weapon of Mass Destruction and Nord Stream is not by bombed by US and/or EU.
maybe russia should not invade? your no blame culture only applies to perpetuator? then victim blame gao gao.
If he wants to save the Ukrainians,
He should remove the Martial Law banning Men 18 to 60 from leaving Ukraine.
https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...kraine-bans-male-citizens-leaving/6936471001/
https://edition.cnn.com/europe/live...24-22-intl/h_4309a4916d57670f85519210a07fb2c9
https://www.theguardian.com/global-...o-take-humane-approach-as-men-try-to-flee-war
so whats ur view.Lol at sanction is not working...
Why all the talking points by this poster are exactly what RU propaganda talking point are.
sanctions working ar.. Russian gdp drop 2% lor.How do u address the misinformation? There are pple who are more knowledgeable have debunking it.
E.g. sanctions does not work.
What are the ruble exchange rate now? What is RU deficit currently? Oil price per barrel now?
It's one thing to absorb information and forming ur OWN opinion compared to regurgitating RU propaganda.
Nope, majority of Russians still support him and oppositions to his rule have already been jailed or killed...
The West also dun want him to kena topple cos the next incumbent might be worse...
Must be blind…Lol at sanction is not working...
Why all the talking points by this poster are exactly what RU propaganda talking point are.
Yet u have failed to answered any of my questions and ironicaly asked me to stop projecting in an attempt to stop this discussion or any counter argument.If you have no substance to offer, at least stop projecting onto others.
U wait hah...after he kisiao and invaded ukraine and murdered millions
now pressure internally and externally is mounting on his regime
u think it will collapse soon? will he suffer the same fate as other sick *******s such as sadam husein or etc?
Show me proof pls, i can show u RU deficit, Ruble exchange rate and their import export volume to show otherwise.Must be blind…
Even Europe eventually realised sanctions were hurting West countries much harder than Russia.
Russia sells to other partners who can sell to Europe adding their profit
All western countries are dying from the sanctions. Cost of energy went to the roof
U want a predictable adversary over an unknown.This..
Tbh, he's a lousy leader but at least he's still in control..
The last thing US wants is a fragmented Russian state.
He will not win the war but he will not he ousted neither.
This..
Tbh, he's a lousy leader but at least he's still in control..
The last thing US wants is a fragmented Russian state.
He will not win the war but he will not he ousted neither.
GDP the size of texas, lol how am i not surprised.sanctions working ar.. Russian gdp drop 2% lor.
except IMF expect this yr to turn positive liao.
same cant be said of Germany n UK liao.
Definitely blind…Show me proof pls, i can show u RU deficit, Ruble exchange rate and their import export volume to show otherwise.