Will Smith打人詳細分析 | 到底有多少隱藏了的肢體語言?

mryang

WOLS, new oscars is over. Still discussing abt this.

Will smith & his Jada wife relationship is veri special & complicated one. Cannot use normal behavior to measure what happened. Jada also didn't marry him out of love, he was like her spare tire when her ex-lover died.
Oic...but even though it is true Chris shan't have done that

campoix

Not really true. I mean he did that but I read that this roasting is kind of common for such an event. It’s not common in Singapore but in Hollywood, it’s common. Heck, even Trump got roasted and that was why he ran for presidency.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/life...f46b74-0bea-11e6-8ab8-9ad050f76d7d_story.html
Yes and no. I mean celebrities get roasted all the time which is fine. But for her, it is a medical condition that she publicly says that it bothers her a lot. I can understand why she's angry about the joke.

BennyQ

Chris rock make fun the hair styles botak. Using GI Jane. She cut botak is because due certain sickness.
First, hair loss is normal and common, not like AIDS. 2ndly it's not a evil joke at worst is a childish joke. 3rdly, it could be intended to make person with hairloss feel better rather than worse. Like saying someone who start wearing glasses is like superman. Does that joke deserve an angry public slap? Shortsighted is also a sickness called myopia by the way. Hair loss is called alopecia or something.

mryang

First, hair loss is normal and common, not like AIDS. 2ndly it's not a evil joke at worst is a childish joke. 3rdly, it could be intended to make person with hairloss feel better rather than worse. Like saying someone who start wearing glasses is like superman. Does that joke deserve an angry public slap? Shortsighted is also a sickness called myopia by the way.
But her is due medical conditions...you know 女人都是爱美的.

BennyQ

It is common for women to get angry at men more than men get angry at women. Just cos it's normal and how we were brought up, doesn't make it right or fair. Somethings will change and become more fair in the future. And the new generations will have different expectations and standards. We were brought up in the era of princesses. All that will change soon.

Kavairs

Do u even know what Chris said before the slap? Cos many just trust Will Smith.

Dunno what to trust abt Will Smith?

Chris cracked a joke, you may think its not offensive for standup comedy standards. Jada is obviously offended, seeing her buay song face. Will smith went slap also unexpected, he definitely got his agenda.

BennyQ

Dunno what to trust abt Will Smith?

Chris cracked a joke, you may think its not offensive for standup comedy standards. Jada is obviously offended, seeing her buay song face. Will smith went slap also unexpected, he definitely got his agenda.
Or u trust women most? So women always have good reason to be angry? Otherwise they are saints? So u don't mind ahbeng beat people up when their ahlian gf get angry? Thought usually police will arrest ahbeng leh.

Kavairs

Or u trust women most? So women always have good reason to be angry? Otherwise they are saints? So u don't mind ahbeng beat people up when their ahlian gf get angry? Thought usually police will arrest ahbeng leh.

Trust what woman? I reali dun get your point on this matter.

Jada faking pissed off when ppl joke abt her bald head?

Or you wan everyone to pity Will smith becoz he got manipulated by his wife?

BennyQ

Trust what woman? I reali dun get your point on this matter.

Jada faking pissed off when ppl joke abt her bald head?

Or you wan everyone to pity Will smith becoz he got manipulated by his wife?
I think u really didn't follow everything I wrote lah haha. Now u thinking opposite of what I wrote. I'm saying will and jada are screwed up. Chris is normal and is just a innocent victim of will+jada quarrel.

BennyQ

Last time when I quarrel with my mother also I might get unreasonably fierce to passersby also. So I can imagine how Will was thinking.

Kavairs

I think u really didn't follow everything I wrote lah haha. Now u thinking opposite of what I wrote. I'm saying will and jada are screwed up. Chris is normal and is just a innocent victim of will+jada quarrel.

Chris was not innocent. He needed to be responsible for his words. He mentioned names.

BennyQ

Chris was not innocent. He needed to be responsible for his words. He mentioned names.
Im sorry but... unless u from their industry or a media fan and critic, I doubt u qualified to judge. Like I said compared to many other shows this type of roasting is super normal. Read my superman comment above. Yall are biased and misled. This is already very old news and been heavily analysed. Everyone knows Chris is not wrong and Will has been cancelled in the industry. The audience has decided already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.