Will u welcome nicole seah if she comes back?

dexterkim

Think her politician career is over

but just wondering would u welcome her back and vote for her if she really comes back?
foe me
oKD10hF.jpg
clh :love:

elephantscannotfly

Give you a scenario.
Imagine you know her past.
You willing take her as your gf, and show to your folks?
No right?
Same answer from all the other political parties out there.

Iamnobodyla

Give you a scenario.
Imagine you know her past.
You willing take her as your gf, and show to your folks?
No right?
Same answer from all the other political parties out there.
Whether the parties will take her in is another matter. But as a voter will u vote for her ?

AudiA6

Our ex PM says this is normal thing. Even let an adulterer sit on the high chair for years to discipline other members of the cabinet when he was banging another woman behind his wife's back.

Of course PAP will welcome her

Linguist

Our ex PM says this is normal thing. Even let an adulterer sit on the high chair for years to discipline other members of the cabinet when he was banging another woman behind his wife's back.

Of course PAP will welcome her
Do u think got bang while on official overseas trip?

Iamnobodyla

Aiya i should have put up a poll.
can u guys say yes or no by replying instead 😆

Shingoz

She is charismatic, alright, but I can't rem what she ever did to the nation.

odyas

谁能无过, as long as she remain chiobu... Support!

FireEmblem

Over liao lah.

Half the population will not vote for her, females do not like small 3

Any GRC will get dragged down by her.

She herself sure knows this and also you think she so thick skin to put herself out like this again?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.