Unwelcoming immigration and authorities
trump
Long flight
Few public transport and expensive taxis
High crime

PaprikaSG

Why go there? Asian is not welcome in USA.

Plus I dun want to get gunshot.

No thank you.

itedino

Are things there expensive? What are the push factors?
For what. All building. Go there for what. Kids go there for Disney land. Adult go there get insults. They dun welcome foreigners going there to steal their lunch.

Heard their homeland security all paranoid people. They dislike Asians. Still go there for what.

I dun really like america. I prefer Bangkok and Vietnam, perhaps China and Dubai.

Dracky

No, I won't spend my holiday money in the US because of uncertainty over visa.

Sauron

Why go to a place that doesn't welcome foreigners

fortunecat

Think of the flight I already buay tahan. Two days of leave purely on plane for working people

Kunkka

Lesser sinkie is a important travelling consideration for many

Eliwood

US west coast is very nice and scenic.

Will go there but not now under Trump.

Medicated Oil

Went there a few times over work.
Some places are exactly what you see on their drama and movie.
(I am referring their normal street and neighborhood.)

Will I go there for holiday ?
Nope due to the long flight.
Cannot tahan the hours any more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.