Will you guys accept divorce lady?

BBClone

You can play anything you want, just don’t be stupid and marry divorcee women (esp with kids)... you feed them for life

Divorced men at least offer shelter and money after marrying, got nothing to lose for the woman

Unless the divorced woman is sibei rich then I got nothing to say

Pearce

If got good food at home why still need to tao jiak
Maybe like WLH? Wife pretty still eat outside and...

[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

We merry for 3 years liao, no more piak piak since we had our first son.

Ask wife for sexy time, she say tired, busy, no time. Very stressed at work.

Suggest marriage counselling, she says I am the problem.

Want to divorce but scared pawned by WC.

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.

FireEmblem

There are many reason to get divorce ma. If the ex-husband outside tao jiak so divorce? Fail QC meh
You nvr know, maybe the wife die die say no more sex etc or unreasonable behaviour thus drove the man out.

Dun always just think must be guy fault, nowadays it is equally likely girl is at fault too

Roundtreex

If the lady divorce with no kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married

If the lady divorce with kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married
No no no no. How many time to repeat?

Pearce

You nvr know, maybe the wife die die say no more sex etc or unreasonable behaviour thus drove the man out.

Dun always just think must be guy fault, nowadays it is equally likely girl is at fault too
But then if you married a girl who first time married also and say no to sex how? Say busy, no time, very tired

xiaosinsinful

There are many reason to get divorce ma. If the ex-husband outside tao jiak so divorce? Fail QC meh
Well, you need to find out WHY the ex-husband outside Tao jiak isn’t it?

she don’t give s*x? Or she is a naggy women?

the fact that husband Tao jiak = something wrong or missing from the marriage already. You marry her confirm that thing is still missing

issue now is women always like to play the blame game and have the victim mindset. look at a mirror before pointing fingers

Hiling care

If got kids, then no.

No kids, maybe will accept but not likely to marry. She can use the alimony from the ex husband to earn side income. :s13:

Mr Duck

If the lady divorce with no kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married

If the lady divorce with kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married
Depends on her tits size. Minimum requirement
Look 6/10
Boobs 36D or above
Height 1.55m or above
Not too plum.

Pearce

Well, you need to find out WHY the ex-husband outside Tao jiak isn’t it?

she don’t give s*x? Or she is a naggy women?

the fact that husband Tao jiak = something wrong or missing from the marriage already. You marry her confirm that thing is still missing
That means must interview the ex-husband liao loh. How to find sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.