Wireless bluetooth EAR BUDS recommendations

tohchr

Sony WF1000XM3 or Jabra 75T?
Anyone?

I already sold my Sony 1000xm3. My personal opinion, the bluetooth connections cannot make it as compare to even a 60 buck e12 ultra. It will disconnect after u pause your music for about 10 mins to do something else. While the phone shows connected, when u press the Play button, it will not play. Need to put he earphone back to case and take out again to connect. Updated to latest software, reset, etc all done, still the same. Basically I got quite a lot of connection stability issues with this earphone. I googled and quite a number also complained the same issue.

Secondly, the calls quality is really bad. These are the 2 points that made me sell it away.

davidwong

KLTtQNT.jpg

Anyone knows about Sansui this brand?

kazuki666

Any experts can advise on the QCY earbuds?
I google see have many different models.
T1, T1 pro, T1s, T1c, T2, T3, T5. So many see liao blur sia, looks quite similar.

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

MichealScott

Hey guys finally decided to get into the TWS earbuds game. I am more focused on vocals as I listen to slow Cpop songs more than others. My budget would be < $150. Which one should I get? Thanks! :D

1000fist

Hey guys finally decided to get into the TWS earbuds game. I am more focused on vocals as I listen to slow Cpop songs more than others. My budget would be < $150. Which one should I get? Thanks! :D
lypertek tevi

Sent from HUAWEI HMA-L29 using GAGT

1000fist

Why not liberty pro 2?
i have nv tested it myself so i cant vouch on the performance of this product. i am using the tevi to listen to cpop too and i like it. but then again to each his own.

Sent from HUAWEI HMA-L29 using GAGT

tohchr

Thanks but only can buy from Anker direct or amazon? Does not cover local warranty?
I bought from Anker direct, shipping address put com gateway. They dun sell SG direct. U definitely need to go thru a forwarder.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.