Wireless bluetooth EAR BUDS recommendations

Alexz_Hong

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4000470304374.html

another very interesting Chi-fi TWS.

TWS with MMCX connector if you want to use wires. Dual Knowles BA drivers.

H7803c5548ba143d9842bb972c46bbc3b9.jpg

vofzxy

Whole iFactory Asia is in sale
12 to 14 Dec at their ang mo kio centre

lwQYn0q_d.jpg

Amongst like 6 pages worth of products

ralliart12

...The drivers produces a crinkle sound when put into the ears or pressing the buttons...

Actually just curious, the drivers are internal components right? How will external "pressure" reach the internal drivers?

Gadgetfreakloh

Actually just curious, the drivers are internal components right? How will external "pressure" reach the internal drivers?

Just got the earbud. They do produce a cricky sound if you press it in. This should be due to a very well sealed chamber. I noticed that it has very little noise leakage. So it will be very resistance to external noise.

Gadgetfreakloh

Just got the earbud. They do produce a cricky sound if you press it in. This should be due to a very well sealed chamber. I noticed that it has very little noise leakage. So it will be very resistance to external noise.

I do also notice they are very similar to my Sony with noise cancelling on. Very good noise isolation. My own opinion. Pls dun flame me.

DigDub

Cos some earbuds design don't have vent to relieve the vacuum created when the earbud is sealed with the ear, so the driver inside the earbud is sucked out slightly and created the crinkle sound.

ralliart12

Cos some earbuds design don't have vent to relieve the vacuum created when the earbud is sealed with the ear, so the driver inside the earbud is sucked out slightly and created the crinkle sound.

But hor, will this damage the driver over the long term?

John010

Driver flex is common back in the earlier days, while it shouldn't damage the drivers in most cases and all the cases I've encountered over the decades, it is very irritating. There is always the possibility that this seal that flex the driver may affect the sound since it may limit or affect the driver movement (dynamic only) when the seal/flex is in effect. Think sealed port and open port speaker design, tend to affect the sound especially the low frequency. Then again, I may be over thinking this.

This phenomenon is rare nowadays so I'm surprise to see one now.

limz777

Individual only works if your phone supports it.
Minimum requirement is Snapdragon 845, other SOC brands won't work.
Also need the phone manufacturer to implement.

i pair it with sd 855 , it should support tws plus ? whats weird i remember first pair was good , both earbuds show active , hand itchy went to reset it , now can only pair primary to secondary , not sure mine phone or earbud issue .

DigDub

Anyone has bought replacement eartips for mpow? Can recommend budget one? Thank you
The mpow case can take quite a large variety of tips. I'm using those which came with my xiaomi earphones.

iteo74

The mpow case can take quite a large variety of tips. I'm using those which came with my xiaomi earphones.

Ooh.. feel that the smallest one like still too big for me haha. Push it in but feels like it gets pushed out..

Was taking a serious look at Aviot or Noble Falcon and then I realised from reviews here that both have blinking LEDs.. :(

ralliart12

The largest SpinFit 355 supplied with the Aviot is M size only. But the SpinFit 360 also works & it, & the earphones can still comfortably fit into the battery case.

1 thing tricky with the Aviot is, I’m still confused which is the right way to insert the earphones cos the brand logo is a palindrome.

DigDub

The largest SpinFit 355 supplied with the Aviot is M size only. But the SpinFit 360 also works & it, & the earphones can still comfortably fit into the battery case.

1 thing tricky with the Aviot is, I’m still confused which is the right way to insert the earphones cos the brand logo is a palindrome.

Personally don't like the spinfit tips. The default tips are comfortable enough for me.

taxidriver2407

Good deals to share!

Just got tevi from Lazada @ $79

Lazada sale price of Tevi $99, with additional $10 Lazada voucher and $10 credit card promo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.