Wireless bluetooth EAR BUDS recommendations

midlusionz

That sabbat sg got physical shop in sg? The shop too new, abit scare to buy from them.

I saw it too but after posting question and not getting reply from them for about 6 days i decide to go for the Qilmily shop. Cheaper also. No warranty thou.

lousydrinker

Decided to go for Sabbat E12 Ultra. There is official Sabbat SG on Lazada although it is pretty new and not many people are aware of it lol.

What was usual price? Now selling at $58. Is it cheap?

Posted from PCWX using MI 9

openseason

Personally don't like Sabbat E12 pro due to the frequent drop in connection on my right buds. In public places more worst :s13:
mpow t5 is better~

lousydrinker

Personally don't like Sabbat E12 pro due to the frequent drop in connection on my right buds. In public places more worst
mpow t5 is better~

Sian, I dun have any vouchers for this 11.11, mpow T5 selling at $60+

Posted from PCWX using MI 9

davidwong

Yea I managed to gotten the a pair of SoundPeats Truengine Se at 248RMB

Haha just gotten a set of 3 pairs of comply truly wireless TWX foam tips for 21+2 bucks for shipping not bad

Wanted to get the soundpeats truengine se but by the time I checkout already out. Alas not meant to be. Gona use the foam tips on the earfun free to see if it can block out more sound and have a more comfortable fit

qoo2345

Hello everyone! can recommend bt earpiece for sports? am using outlier one and thinking of upgrading to outlier air gold however seen the outlier air thread and alot people seem to have issues with it.

am looking for a long battery life >7hrs and stable connection, music quality not my priority. pairing with either my samsung gear sport or mi 6

Thank you!

tohchr

Hello everyone! can recommend bt earpiece for sports? am using outlier one and thinking of upgrading to outlier air gold however seen the outlier air thread and alot people seem to have issues with it.

am looking for a long battery life >7hrs and stable connection, music quality not my priority. pairing with either my samsung gear sport or mi 6

Thank you!
If $ not an issue, I'll go for liberty pro 2.

moonguy

AliExpress have 1111 sale too for LP2

SG$ 204.61 22% Off | Anker Soundcore Liberty 2 Pro TWS Bluetooth True Wireless Earphones with Studio Performance, 8h Playtime, HearID Personalized EQ
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/sFgQeMtw

illumnae

If someone has complaints about earbuds dropping out of the ear during runs for wireless (but not true wireless) earbuds (having problems with Sonicgear Sport 200 so currently using the Sonicgear Sport 300 with ear hooks), will upgrading to true wireless earbuds solve the issue, or need to look for those with ear hooks too with true wireless?

qoo2345

Thank you for the suggestions are there any other alternatives in that price range?

AliExpress have 1111 sale too for LP2

SG$ 204.61 22% Off | Anker Soundcore Liberty 2 Pro TWS Bluetooth True Wireless Earphones with Studio Performance, 8h Playtime, HearID Personalized EQ
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/sFgQeMtw

Thanks!

https://community.soundcore.com/t/40-off-the-new-liberty-2-pro/50301

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00E8BDS60/?aaxitk=akoFo5h91ZGAcd30X6Kn.A

$40 off Liberty Pro 2 with code JIMMYL2P at Amazon, so it's $110 USD, + $4 ezbuy shipping = $155++ SGD.

ooo thanks for the lobang!

Liberty Pro 2 looks good but its not made for sports right?

justln

Liberty Pro 2 looks good but its not made for sports right?

You can try find more reviews. I use the biggest ear wing support, can do jumping jack no issues. The reviewer also noticed the slight background static, guess he got the earlier batch as well.

Anker support is really upz, they just shipped a replacement for exchange.

"Dear,

Thanks for writing back.

I’m sorry to hear about the issue you’ve been having with Liberty 2 Pro. We are aware of a minor batch issue affecting less than 1% of customers who have purchased Liberty 2 Pro. The issue itself regards abnormal levels of “background noise”.

Your replacement (our upgraded version) has been ordered! You can expect the package to arrive in 3-5 business days. Please do let me know how the replacement does for you!

Meanwhile, attached please find prepaid label for arranging the return. Simply print it out, affix it to the outside of the return package and place in your outgoing mail. You can arrange the return until you can get the new one.

Thanks again for your time and your kind understanding!

Eshuon

Finally got my soundcore liberty 2 Pro. First impressions: bass is heavy and cuts abit into the low mids. Vocals seems to sit further away while the bass is brought forward. Highs is not harsh at all, not as sparkly that I want it to be.

hear id seems interesting have to play around with it to get what I like.

justln

Finally got my soundcore liberty 2 Pro. First impressions: bass is heavy and cuts abit into the low mids. Vocals seems to sit further away while the bass is brought forward. Highs is not harsh at all, not as sparkly that I want it to be.

hear id seems interesting have to play around with it to get what I like.

Try playing with the different equalizer presets, they sound really distinct.
HearID I find is pretty useless. :s13: End up using the default Soundcore recommendation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.