Wireless IP Camera thread

batniss

If I need a IP camera which needs to be hidden, any model to recommend ?

would also need to be easy to setup and use because it will be manage by my gf. One of the reason is that she have encounter several things missing a few times (money and gold) from her room so she know it's family member and she just want to know who.

why do you need it to be hidden? just put it there to deter the person from doing it again.

what's lost is lost. that's my opinion.

If you really want, buy any camera and stuff it in a teddy bear OR buy pin hole camera but i don't think the topic gels with the thread here.

localITguy

If I need a IP camera which needs to be hidden, any model to recommend ?

would also need to be easy to setup and use because it will be manage by my gf. One of the reason is that she have encounter several things missing a few times (money and gold) from her room so she know it's family member and she just want to know who.

pin hole cam?

i agree with batniss just install and mount the IP Cam to the wall with trunking, so the person cannot try to disconnect it and it will deter them from stealing

goodwin

Power? If you mean the power supply, it's using the same power adapter as the 593. Should be available in March.

Thanks. It is listed on the sineoji estore. Contemplating whether I should get it now or wait until next week..

barrios

Let consumers make their own judgement. Good products people will buy; lousy products give 10 years warranty also nobody will try.

quarkz

I'm new to this thread. Any comment on the New Night Vision XIAOYI IPCam CAMERA Xiaomi?

I will need basic baby monitoring + 2 way voice

desatans

Let consumers make their own judgement. Good products people will buy; lousy products give 10 years warranty also nobody will try.

Totally agree.

@Geckosg seems negative abt sineoji. Bro, have u tried sineoji b4? Or u had bad experience with them b4? Dun mind sharing

batniss

Must support his business else if sineoji closes down. All your 3 years warranty instantly no more.

I really think this statement is uncalled for. He never even use sineoji products yet keeps behaving in this manner really is..

geckoSG

I own their products also, from the frequent failing 200mbps homeplugs to their first batch of ip cameras which are lousy, not just me complaining. The newer ip camera range have improved alot. But wat i meant is true, looks like OMO just like what batniss say.

We must support him otherwise, if business close, warranty also no more. Electronics does fail. Doesnt it make sense? Or is this deemed as anti sineoji to U.

I can praise vstarcam n i can condeem if evidence shows. Tats life, nothing can b perfect all the time. A brand can b good once, but can also bring **** among themselves. A brand started negatively can also b positive in long run. Period

batniss

I'm new to this thread. Any comment on the New Night Vision XIAOYI IPCam CAMERA Xiaomi?

I will need basic baby monitoring + 2 way voice

If you ask me, for basic use is good i think there is a thread here on it you might wish to look for it

note also: unable to do FTP recording as well, only SD Card (IIRC)

sgnimo

As a current user of sineoji camera, I would say my first experience was positive and completely satisfied with the prompt service especially they came over and install it for me , guiding me on the app usage and function. The camera has been serving me well. I have even recommended to my in laws.

Another question is can I add my old apexis camera to the sineoji app instead of me having to use 2 app ?

localITguy

I own their products also, from the frequent failing 200mbps homeplugs to their first batch of ip cameras which are lousy, not just me complaining. The newer ip camera range have improved alot. But wat i meant is true, looks like OMO just like what batniss say.

We must support him otherwise, if business close, warranty also no more. Electronics does fail. Doesnt it make sense? Or is this deemed as anti sineoji to U.

I can praise vstarcam n i can condeem if evidence shows. Tats life, nothing can b perfect all the time. A brand can b good once, but can also bring **** among themselves. A brand started negatively can also b positive in long run. Period

you are someone that did not taste the grape and says the grape is sour

what a joke, keep your comments to yourself.

i still remember someone who says vstarcam damm good etc etc..

now what happen liao? ;);):s13:

classic sia really.

you are just a troll, piss off:s22::s22:

vvaness40

Tried my luck today again at Challenger Funan during lunch. Have not arrived..

20160224_125319.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.