With up to $110,000 of hdb grants, even $2000 household month income can buy bto now

this is about abuse and loophole in the policy

like i said.. there is no reason why pple shld be afraid of a seller tax if they have no intention to profit from it.. or have children.

the only pple who object is.. they want to abuse the system and not have kids..and any other problems conceiving can be om case by case basis.

SG is not ideal for some people to stay in
whereas AUS is ideal for many sinkies to stay in,should faster migrate there

deathscthe

this is about abuse and loophole in the policy

like i said.. there is no reason why pple shld be afraid of a seller tax if they have no intention to profit from it.. or have children.

the only pple who object is.. they want to abuse the system and not have kids..and any other problems conceiving can be om case by case basis.

hmm but now i think about it seller tax will just mean pass on to buyer? means resale price up which means bto price also will up?:s11::s11::s11:

Lemon_gaga

If those people want buy house work for low income pay get the grant, change job. The grant still apply bo?

sizzy6

SG is not ideal for some people to stay in
whereas AUS is ideal for many sinkies to stay in,should faster migrate there

yea best solution.. everything also migrate.. lol

this cannot then migrate.. that cannot then migrate

not happy with wife then divorce

not happy with your job just quit

i hope you not giving these kind of advice to pple.

just run when u see a problem ok..

sizzy6

hmm but now i think about it seller tax will just mean pass on to buyer? means resale price up which means bto price also will up?:s11::s11::s11:

wont. because there will be some who dont have tax

so ur unit sell 500k

your neighbor sell 400k.. inflate what.. lol u lugi nia if u price your tax in

in fact maybe not some.. alot will have kids.. just some who dont and want abuse

yea best solution.. everything also migrate.. lol

this cannot then migrate.. that cannot then migrate

not happy with wife then divorce

not happy with your job just quit

i hope you not giving these kind of advice to pple.

just run when u see a problem ok..

seriously many countries system can't change one,just get for your best and migrate out,don't waste time=:p=:p

qwerty_hippo

Bto is definitely cheap. 5x annual income vs 10x-20x in other country.

We pay the low tax, good cpf system for retirement, good governemnt, good healthcare, good covid performance, cheap housing.

Really nth to complain alrdy.

Lol, how I abuse the system when I also waited for 35 to buy

coyote said mah,sinkies full of hypocrites
lose cry win take
they see you benefited from the system they call it a loophole even though you go by the rules properly.
sinkies can't accept others having better luck than them one;);)

Sinkie

lose cry win take
they see you benefited from the system they call it a loophole even though you go by the rules properly.

I also rent a pte to stay when I was 33-35, nothing wrong also

you stay in Cityview 5rm top of the country,people would be jealous of you all the time. somemore you keep starting HDB relate threads everyday to stir:s8::s8:don't kick you kick whom?

Sinkie

lose cry win take

Actually in Singapore or in life, really there is no such thing as everything also win, there must be give and take, because nothing is permanent

sizzy6

seriously many countries system can't change one,just get for your best and migrate out,don't waste time=:p=:p

wife also cant change .. company also not yours

so whatever you cant do .. just quit/resign .. :s22:

but even if i know cant change i still make my opinion known .. no use i know ..

but i wont switch sides and support it just because i cant change it

sizzy6

Bto is definitely cheap. 5x annual income vs 10x-20x in other country.

We pay the low tax, good cpf system for retirement, good governemnt, good healthcare, good covid performance, cheap housing.

Really nth to complain alrdy.

check your bank account. credited.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.