....woman kpkb parked car at condo carpark kena fined for parking at HDB carpark........

bIkErS

Previously there was a parking warden who issue summons to cars who never parked in the carpark. She did it as she is lazy and wanted to hit her KPI.
Wah seh... u still remember this news... not many ppl will remember this saga

PaulLevesque

CCTV showed the car parked there? Meaning CCTV wrong or what? If appear on CCTV means is real right? Hmm

PaulLevesque

Previously there was a parking warden who issue summons to cars who never parked in the carpark. She did it as she is lazy and wanted to hit her KPI.
Huh? Never park in carpark meaning anyhow park, not fine-able meh?

eAtNeAt

Duplicate car plates. Sg got lots of shady activities going on

PaulLevesque

Was she caught by the CCTV mounted on a post? The one with the "NO PARKING NO WAITING FINE $1000" is it?

jerichoo

northshore is the most troublesome carpark of all

jitao alert u to move ur vehicle etc

so cannot siam

heng I don't stay slumggol

Kac2009

Someone cloned the car plate?
Happened before, also caught because of summons

Alphas

Huh? Never park in carpark meaning anyhow park, not fine-able meh?
She issue summons by keying real car plates but the driver didn’t commit any parking offences. If you are the driver, you get summons for something that you don’t even know about.

PaulLevesque

She issue summons by keying real car plates but the driver didn’t commit any parking offences. If you are the driver, you get summons for something that you don’t even know about.
Thanks for the clear explaination.

@Cyber_Ghost learn from this guy on hiw to explain things

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.