Won Exchange Rate

crankymeow

I nt sure if I hear wrongly. M M shariff traders. 2nd floor one. I hope wat I hear is 866 not 856. Lol!!! Tat is the one I changed at 870.32 previously.

omg flowerscflowers~~ u r right! this place had the highest rate. thank youuuu (:)

LOL why did i miss it earlier? Anyway, rate was 865.

Due to my tight schedule(flying this sat) , I CHANGED ALR >"<:s22::s22:

flowerscflowers

omg flowerscflowers~~ u r right! this place had the highest rate. thank youuuu (:)

LOL why did i miss it earlier? Anyway, rate was 865.

Due to my tight schedule(flying this sat) , I CHANGED ALR >"<:s22::s22:

Ya i oso just changed some at that place just now. Aiya still got another money exchanger oso 865 there. Haiz...I still wan go to change some. Waiting for rate to really improve next week. DUN DROP.
U gt rent any wifi egg nt. Update on the weather there leh:s13:

South66

Will like to buy $5000 of KRW by this wed

If there's anyone who's selling, pls text me at 97656656

IcYFl4mEz

lets say i got a few k (SGD) worth of YEN , change in SG or change in seoul better? (JPY yen - WON)

letss.design

Hello, any want knows where got good rate now? Or anyone selling their korean won? Let me know ASAP thanks! :)

SlotsMad

Appreciate any updates from Arcade either today or next week cos the wifey is flying off 15 Sep and I am tasked to change spending money :mad:

SlotsMad

Cannot wait...dateline approaching and within 1 week, i dun expect any much fluctuations... Get4X n Mustapha rates sucks 838...I went Fountain today got 849 ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.