Worker's Party vs EDMW

Senna Wales

They didn't support the PAP for the ministerial pay they came up with their own which end up was almost the same if not higher

Basic Salary WP higher, Bonus is PAP side higher but both average at around the same

Can't find any good article Seems like the opposition news site deleted their articles after they realize WP also million dollar salary

How likely would an opposition's proposal be accepted if it was similar to PAP's? How likely if it was way off? The key to this problem is one side controlling everything, because the other side has to make compromises in order for anything to get done.

Your arguments are more of a reflection of yourself, rather than the people you are talking about.

trojanguy

I find it funny how WP keeps going against everything EDMW support yet they are like Gods to them

EDMW: Complain about million dollar minister salary
WP: Support million dollar minister salary

EDMW: Claims everything from PAP is bad
WP: Support 99.9% of PAP policies

EDMW: Claims CPF and minimum Sum is bad and cheat your money
WP: Said CPF is good

EDMW: Says all FT is bad and needs to be sent home
WP: Have no problem with Foreigners

EDMW: Opposition should unite to fight PAP
WP: Says Opposition are not united and wants to break away from the rest

EDMW: Wants Freedom of Speech
WP: Actively suppress speech freedom within own party and is totally not transparent when it comes to both AHPETC and their own party

I'm not sure if pple in EDMW supporting WP are stupid or they have no idea what WP stands for

bro u cant compare EDMW lah, its just a troll website which a lot of people here only say anything they wana say.

u comparing coffee shop vs mbs resto

Senna Wales

ya seems like they agree on most issues.
except the most important one... the population white paper

Does it really matter whether they agreed? The thing was going to go through anyway. All just a pointless exercise.

Senna Wales

bro u cant compare EDMW lah, its just a troll website which a lot of people here only say anything they wana say.

u comparing coffee shop vs mbs resto

"Saying anything they want to say", as opposed to? Self-censorship? People telling you what you're allowed to say?

trojanguy

"Saying anything they want to say", as opposed to? Self-censorship? People telling you what you're allowed to say?

It's not about self censorship or freedom of speech

ur COMPARING EDMW to WORKERS PARTY.

EDMW govt party meh?

this is just a forum.

if you want to compare

build EDMW party ok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.