Workshop for Car Air Con

DrSheldonCooper

Wa this Ah Huat from Mark Cool really 4896. Reach there look for him, straight away ask me to pop my bonnet. Within 5 seconds he already know the problem. Spent 100+ to change the pipe and change my air con filter. Fast game.

snipfer

Wa this Ah Huat from Mark Cool really 4896. Reach there look for him, straight away ask me to pop my bonnet. Within 5 seconds he already know the problem. Spent 100+ to change the pipe and change my air con filter. Fast game.

The undisputable Aircon GOD
lol

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

snipfer

Click the link

LCH Brothers Batteries & Tires
2, Jalan Perkasa 3, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah, 81300 Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
+60 7-562 6639

https://goo.gl/maps/Zd3waXt6Rgz

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

funky05

Should we do a 6 mths or yearly air con servicing if nothing is wrong with our air con ? Some say must change air con filter etc

sinistral

Should we do a 6 mths or yearly air con servicing if nothing is wrong with our air con ? Some say must change air con filter etc

Cabin filter is every 20k change. IMO for aircon, don't fix what is not broken.

LouisSaha

Cabin filter is every 20k change. IMO for aircon, don't fix what is not broken.

But do car aircon need to service n check even if no issue? Because home aircon need service every 4 mth. Car 10 years plus liao, cannot be no need service one leh

funky05

mark cool at woodlands

Did u go there recently? I was there early this year at their new place.

Before I went , I called and asked if ah huat is there. The lady on the phone asked why? I said I only want ah huat to handle my car.

When I reached, I asked for ah huat but the mechanics just ignored me and asked me to pop my bonnet. Within seconds , they said compressor problem.

I left.

LouisSaha

Did u go there recently? I was there early this year at their new place.

Before I went , I called and asked if ah huat is there. The lady on the phone asked why? I said I only want ah huat to handle my car.

When I reached, I asked for ah huat but the mechanics just ignored me and asked me to pop my bonnet. Within seconds , they said compressor problem.

I left.

Mark cool is a black shop. The lady is actually the lady boss.
There is a thread on the shop under blacklisted one.
IF die die need to go there, u can only look for ah huat.
Seems like ah huat is the one that the customers visited mark cool.

https://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2655219-feel-cheated-at-mark-coolneed-advice/

sinistral

But do car aircon need to service n check even if no issue? Because home aircon need service every 4 mth. Car 10 years plus liao, cannot be no need service one leh

Some people don't service their house aircon and their aircon works completely fine, so the same can be said for car aircons.

If you want to service for a peace of mind, then go ahead because nothing really wrong with that thought.

LouisSaha

Ask u guys. The radiator coil i see got dirt and some leaves, how u all remove it? Ask someone use the water jet to spray at it since no dismount the radiator and it is just behind the grille

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.