Worksite fighting

Lchlch

oh, you're saying the bangla workers might have committed very serious safety offences. The type that might cause ppl to lose their lives one??
Then 讲不听, this burly safety guy 气到 buay tahan alrdy whacked them out of anger?? :look:
But he very hiong leh. This ish not normal :look:
Also wrong to whack people like that.

Amaterasu

You ever saw a fw in Singapore? They are poor people who went to overseas to find work. All of them are skinny and small size because they are so poor back home, not like this guy who eat until fat fat and big big. Only sinkie can grow until this size.

You say nia ma, were you there ?

Before you even reply, be clear that I did not ascertain whether if is sg or fw but you already have far more then a notion.

AuraKUPO

You say nia ma, were you there ?

Before you even reply, be clear that I did not ascertain whether if is sg or fw but you already have far more then a notion.
If a bear has black and white fur and an orhbakat eye, let's call it a panda, not sun bear and not zebra.

If you are so scare to even made an observation, you must have lived under oppression for too long

Amaterasu

If a bear has black and white fur and an orhbakat eye, let's call it a panda, not sun bear and not zebra.

If you are so scare to even made an observation, you must have lived under oppression for too long

What a lame and shallow allegory.

On the contrary, my observation is that you're simply a ball boy that belongs to a tennis court picking up endless balls. You must be carrying too many balls for too long that it has became a natural reflex.

Wolfgang

didn't he realize sinkiepore is FW got special privileges? this local big guy dare to punch them? jialat...

AuraKUPO

Confirm not fw..
Sinkie or FT, dun care hope they poh mata..

Fat abomination most likely local.

Ownself earn money ownself spend, no wife no children, sure buibui tuajiak. :ROFLMAO:

What a lame and shallow allegory.

On the contrary, my observation is that you're simply a ball boy that belongs to a tennis court picking up endless balls. You must be carrying too many balls for too long that it has became a natural reflex.

didn't he realize sinkiepore is FW got special privileges? this local big guy dare to punch them? jialat...

Hello @Amaterasu many ball boys here ah

Asy1um

You ever saw a fw in Singapore? They are poor people who went to overseas to find work. All of them are skinny and small size because they are so poor back home, not like this guy who eat until fat fat and big big. Only sinkie can grow until this size.
Not true la, last time i do maintenance, the scaffolders all very fit 1.

In sg they are poor, some quite financial savvy.
I spoke to one worker before, he say he bought land near city build apartment to rent out. Especially those came sg earlier

A-No-Ne

if it's safety issue, the safety guy should just feedback to higher up for non compliance ok liao, why go whack the workers? lose lose situation.

hctawsgs

What kind of juvenile logic is that? Some supervisors are FWs who were promoted after working here for a no. of years. Also there are many M'sian Indians working as supervisors as well. And they are not skinny or small size. :s8:

batuchka

i imagine this was what went down?

Smaller dude : eh yo u so fat your waistline is called an equator haha
Big Show : yo say tat again i dare you!
*fighting ensues*

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.